Moms' Pearl Mill Condo
Хозяин Patricia
Patricia — хозяин.Patricia — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

600 square foot condo, located in a gated, historic, quiet, complex. Take a short walk to Durham's Warehouse District's bustling nightlife and social scene in one direction, and Duke University East Campus in the other. Your ground-level front door faces an inviting, enclosed courtyard with flowering plants, outdoor grills and seating, shuffleboard, giant chessboard, iconic brick tower, and swimming pool. There is ample parking, and we can provide a bicycle for your use.

Жилье

The space is clean, stocked and set up for your stay, but has not been renovated or updated. You get to enjoy a nice condo with experienced hosts in a great complex at a reduced rate until we do the renovations!

Доступно гостям

You have exclusive use of the entire 600 square foot condo, with living room, full bathroom, small kitchen and Tempurpedic king size bed.

Общение с гостями

We will give you your privacy, but we live in Durham and are just a text away if you need anything or have any questions. If you are staying longer than a week and would like weekly clean linen exchange or cleaning service, we are glad to make arrangements with our housekeeper to provide that for a small additional fee.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Condo complex has quiet hours after 10 p.m.
- Check out time is 10 a.m.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 55 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дарем, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя PatriciaPatricia — SuperHost.
I graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill with a degree in Spanish and have an MA from Gallaudet University in the Linguistics of American Sign Language. I work as a public school teacher and provide educational assessments and support to private students through my home business, Sol…
Языки: English, Español, Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Patricia.
Patricia
Vicki помогает принимать гостей.
Vicki

Район

Похожие объявления