1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is based in SurryHills and in close proximity to the CBD, with great bars and restaurants on our doorstep. It's a friendly shared house with two bathrooms and ample privacy in the between. Please note that we don't host couples.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Milovan
сентябрь 2017
Location is amazing! Absolutely everything is at the doorstep with short 5' walk to the central station. Crazy Oxford street is just few minutes away with some good and cheap food options. Place is clean and very quiet, so you'll have a good rest at Drew's place. The room is a bit small, but if you are not planning on spending much time inside it's just enough for one.

Профиль пользователя Anton
сентябрь 2017
Drews place is perfectly located, close to the city, eating spots and transport. Loved reading at the park across the road and soaking in the rays, all amenities are usable and can be accessed with ease. House mates are respectful of each others space, polite and conversive. The room is a single bed but is all you need for a spot to stay at a fair price in that location.

Профиль пользователя Dave
июль 2017
Location is excellent.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
июль 2017
Drew was very nice and the accommodation was good in that it was central (just a couple blocks from Oxford street).

Профиль пользователя Jason
июль 2017
great location, very helpful

Профиль пользователя Léonard
июнь 2017
Drew is a great host, really welcoming and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Fareed
июнь 2017
Very nice place! Clean and convenient, spent 2 nights here and got my money's worth! Recommended!

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Drew

I'm a Sydneysider born and bred. I love this city, and the people in it. Come and stay, I'd love to have you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления