2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi there, that is my sons room and we only rent it out when the kids gone away. So excuse the toys and kids books! The room itself is spacious and could accommodate a second person sleeping on a mattress on the floor (pls note there will be an additional cost of £8). It got a desk space, a chair and cupboard space to hang your clothes. There is free on street parking available.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 647 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома

- Take shoes off, leave the communal spaces like kitchen and bathroom clean after usage, respect quiet time after 23.00 (you still can come and go but quiet)
- Check in out of hours is possible if prearranged with me


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Zhiyi
август 2017
The house is beautiful and the room is very clean and tidy. It's near an underground station and a bus station. The community is safe and peaceful. And the host is very hospitable. I'll recommend it to anyone who needs an place to rest when traveling London.

Профиль пользователя Elena
август 2017
Very helpful host. We had a very good stay and would highly recommend to anyone. It was walking distance from the stadium which was great. We'd be very happy to stay at Manya's place again.

Профиль пользователя Damien
август 2017
Manja's place is a short walk from the tube and bus stops. It is a nice place in a quiet area and I would recommend people here for both long and short term stay. Manja and her partner made me feel very welcome and were fantastic hosts.

Профиль пользователя Xuetang
апрель 2017
Manja's place is perfectly warm and cosy. It is really convenient to supermarket and just takes 8 min to the underground station. Manja and Reynold are pretty considerable and friendly and thx so much for their inspirational and romantic love story:)

Профиль пользователя David
апрель 2017
Manja is a welcoming host. The accommodation is clean, comfortable able and homely. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting London/Home Counties. Many thanks to Manja and her husband for making me feel so at home and both we're extremely interesting individuals. Regards Dave

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Manja

I like the outdoors, I run, cycle and walk.
I love reading and cooking.

Motto: keep going!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления