Ground floor bedroom opening onto gardenGround floor bedroom
Peaceful, beautiful home in great location
Хозяин Libby
Libby — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my tranquil, light and airy, peaceful home. The house is located in a very quiet residential street and has a little garden you can sit and enjoy the sun in. Both bedrooms are situated at the back of the house, get the sun in the morning and are quiet and calm. Two comfortable bedrooms with all the basics you need for a short stay. Ideal for a young family or small group of friends. Quick and easy transport to Central London & all the sights! Guests MUST be cat friendly! :-)

Жилье

All the basics you need for a short stay: great shower to wake you up in the mornings or bath to soothe you before bed. Towels & all bedding provided. Fast & reliable wifi. Simple kitchen for breakfast or dinner - if you don't fancy eating in any of the hundreds of great restaurants or bars in Tufnell Park, Kentish Town or Camden (all within 20 minutes of the house). I have a friendly little black & white cat who will keep you company during your stay. I kindly ask that you remember to feed her (food provided).

Доступно гостям

You will have exclusive use of the house with access to your two bedrooms, bathroom and toilet, and the kitchen. There is one other room in the house which is where I work from (I am a massage therapist), and I just ask that this is not used. Please note that there is no 'common area' as such, the downstairs bedroom is large and has a small table for eating at though.

Общение с гостями

I will usually be available to meet you on arrival, however I will be occasionally be away travelling. If this is the case I have a key stored in a little key-safe outside so it is very easy to let yourself into the house. I will provide you with instructions via email in advance of how to access the key-safe and will leave my contact details for you during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

The house will suit young families or small, respectful groups visiting London as tourists. This is NOT a party house. I work as a holistic massage therapist and this is my home, it's also my work space, and I value the tranquil, calmness I have created here.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Shoes off at the front door please :-)
- Must be cat friendly & happy to feed my cat...


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hélène
август 2017
Our stay was great thanks to Libby and her house ! It was perfectly located, calm and lovely neighborhood and next to a bus lstop. The house was spacious and lovely! This is a good place !

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
Bien situé Proche des transports publiques Idéal pour un week end à Londres

Профиль пользователя Alasdair
июль 2017
Really nice place, nice and close to the shops and cafes, great for the Tube. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Tufnell Park.

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Libby

Hi, I'm Libby. I am a personal trainer and masseuse; I love my work! I'm also a singer and general creative person. I live in North London and love to travel whenever I can.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления