4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Central London Pied A Terre perfect for those who love to shop and want to be next to Hyde Park as both are just 5 minutes walk away. Excellent central location with plenty of restaurants and bars close by and easy to walk to the sights of Piccadilly Circus, Kensington Palace, Bond Street ( Mayfair). Nearest tube Marble Arch and Edgware Road both less than 10 minutes walk.

Жилье

Its a small studio perfect for 2 people although there is a sofa bed for small families travelling with kids or on a budget. The room has 1 double to sleep 2 people and theres a sofa bed that sleeps a further 2 if required. Small dining table with 2 chairs to sit and eat with an open plan kitchen. The shower room is small and compact so if you are large then it might be uncomfortable.

Доступно гостям

The whole flat but not the reception area because it has nothing to do with the apartment

Общение с гостями

I'm available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and on AirBnb platform which is always the best option since I'm always checking it.

Другие важные подробности

It's a small compact studio and might not be suitable for large people.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2022 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2992 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9704 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

- Absolutely no smoking or loud music
- Liase with host and do not use the reception as it has nothing to do with the apartment


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luc
август 2017
Marylebone is a great neighbourhood and we enjoyed it. Unfortunately, this flat is in a very noisy street. Moreover, the appartment next to ours was under heavy construction. Bare minimum place, could have been cleaner. No idea who the host is as we picked-up the keys at automated keydrop.
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Ответ от Jessica:
I'm a little bit confused because this review doesn't reflect my apartment. It's not situated in Marylebone and there is no construction going on. I think you may have got mixed u. I am the host the person who checked you in
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Paola
август 2017
Very centrally located with easy access to public transportation, it couldn't get any closer. Lots of stores and restaurants nearby to grab anything you need at any time.The living area is comfortable with kitchen and wi-fi. CAUTION: the bathroom is extremely tight, for my 6' and 200 lbs. husband this was a big issue. He couldn't even wash his hair in the cramped stand up shower, and the toilet has a radiator right in front of where your legs should be, making it hard to sit on the toilet and impossible to wipe your bottom whilst still sitting. I would not recommend for parents with young children in strollers, although the building has an elevator it is very tiny and hard to fit in with a stroller. I would recommend this place for petite travelers without babies.

Профиль пользователя Qasim
июль 2017
Excellent and friendly host with great communication. Highly recommend, the location was perfect and the Apartment was as described. Will use again. Thanks
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Ответ от Jessica:
Would welcome you back anytime thank you
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июнь 2017
Great location, check in and communication was easily done with Jessica. The only aspect was the iron didn't work, which we had planned on using, but other than that the studio was clean and nicely presented and perfect for what we needed.
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Ответ от Jessica:
I'm sorry the iron wasn't working for you I tested it myself and you're right, it looks like the fuse in the plug must have blown. I'll get it sorted for my next guests or look at replacing it. Cant be without an iron or hairdryer :-) Thank you!
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 355 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jessica

I work in the music industry and love eating in good restaurants with my family. I'm a non smoker so I prefer non smoking guests. I love to travel and stay at quirky little AirBnbs around Europe. I'm easy going and will try my up most to help all my guests where possible but please remember I'm not Superwoman just someone who enjoys opening up my home. I'm an extremely respectful and considerate traveller and love a good loft apartment, who cares for stairs when you've got space to make up for it. My favourite cities to visitor on a regular basis is Barcelona and Lisbon but I've also got a huge soft spot for Italy and Thailand.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления