Art deco room inspired by the vibrant decorated hotels of Miami and Havana, Cuba!Welcome!  You may be greeted by the porch cat, Baci.  She is a working property feline.
Walk Old Town! Vintage GuestHouse on Piccadilly

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

**Please contact me for special pricing and booking for LONG TERM stays for students and medical staff!

*Walking distance of multiple restaurants, bakeries, coffee shops, and bars. 3 blocks to the Old Town Walking Mall entrance.

*Relax in your private Art Deco suite in this large historic home.

*Plenty of free street parking.

*Short drive to multiple hiking and park areas in Shenandoah Valley and other historic sites, and outdoor activities.

Thanks for looking and hope to see you!

Жилье

Your room is large and over 150 square feet with 8 foot ceilings. The bed is full size and there is also a closet, dresser, and luggage stand for your use. Bed is made in Fresh cotton linens and you will also have towels in your room.

If you are in town for a special event or wedding, we are 1 block from the George Washington Hotel and a 5 minute drive to Shenandoah University,

Доступно гостям

You will have access to your own breakfast bar area located in a hallway off the kitchen. There is mini fridge with separate freezer, and coffee maker/toaster oven. There will be some drinks and snacks included with your stay! Please feel free to use the kitchen as well to prepare your food.

There are 1 and a 1/2 bathrooms. The 1/2 bathroom is located on the 1st floor. The main bathroom is large and on the 2nd floor, to the right of your room.

Relax on our front porch with many places to sit and a day bed. Great place to have your morning coffee!

The back patio also has seating for 4, a firepit, and grill. All use is included in your stay!

Общение с гостями

I am incredibly easy to talk to. I keep the house relatively quiet, but you definitely don't have to walk on eggshells or worry about coming in late. I
have tons of recommendations for local entertainment or places to eat!
We may see each other in passing, as I am always on the go with work, the gym, or yoga. . . but I am very easy to get in touch with.

Другие важные подробности

Please let me know if you have any questions on how to make your stay a 5 star experience!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 730 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 730
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные: 3892 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 19:00.

- We prefer no heeled shoes to be worn in the house.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Винчестер, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Adelina

I am an East Coast lady and have lived in Washington, DC, New York City, Northern Virginia and currently reside in Winchester, VA.
I have over 14 years of professional experience working for the government or in government contracting. I also have been collecting and selling antiques and vintage clothing since 2005.
In my free time, I visit friends and family, travel, watch movies (horror being my favorite) and love trying new things. I love fashion and have recently learned how to sew.
I have traveled to many U.S. cities for work and pleasure, my favorites being Austin, New Orleans, Boston, Charleston, Las Vegas, and Miami.
I have also been to Europe many moons ago, where I spent some time in Italy. My dream trips at to go to Cuba, The Netherlands, and Iceland. I also would love to visit family in Korea soon, and friends in Australia.
I have prefer to use AirBnb on all my trips and have met some really great people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления