75m2 house,by the sea, near airport (up to 4pers.)

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is the house where we live during winter. It is beautifully decorated with amazing furniture, paintings etc. It has an as-new kitchen with modern appliances and all the necessary kitchenware. There is safe parking just outside the house and a small yard where children can play. The house is more oriented for families up to 4 members or couples.

Жилье

Please be careful with the use of water as the area is not connected to the main sewerage system and the relevant costs are very high.

Доступно гостям

All the house areas.

Общение с гостями

We will not live in the house but we will pass by from time to time to check if everything is ok and if you need something.

Другие важные подробности

The airport is pretty close (km). During summer there are a couple of flights and there is some noise from time to time.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 00:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 21:00.

- Please be careful with the use of water.
- Please respect our belongings. Be careful with the furniture, appliances and carpets
- Please do not throw paper towels in the toilet. There is a bin next to the sit.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Patricia
май 2017
This is a lovely, clean, nicely decorated large flat in a safe residential area. 5 minute walk to beach and cafe and 10 minute drive to town. The owners were so very friendly and helpful, and their son helped with translating as I don't speak Greek. Antonia brought me beautiful flowers from the countryside. . The dog next door is friendly, but quite vocal.

У этого хозяина 32 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emmanouil
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления