Dining RoomLiving Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have three bedrooms available with common areas to share. I spend most of my time in the in-law unit downstairs, so you can expect some privacy. I am walking distance to 15th Ave NW. Several dining and shopping needs are a close walking distance. You’ll love my place because of the location, and the friendly people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Kids over the age of 7 are welcome. Absolutely no pets. This house has security cameras.

Доступно гостям

As a guest in the Seattle bedroom, you will have access to all common areas which include a dining area, living room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Плата за уборку 2970 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8911 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Very clean!!!, excellent location, great communicaton. I was very happy to stay with Debbie and would highly recommend staying at her lovely home! She has many awesome photographs from her travels around the house, btw. Very inspiring!

Профиль пользователя Hongqun
август 2017
Debbie i s a very friendly and nice person. Her house is beau tiful and tidy. She prepare almost any thing you need in advance. I would highly recommend this place for my friends.

Профиль пользователя Rachael
июль 2017
Debbie was easy to contact and very helpful!

Профиль пользователя Owen
июль 2017
Central to loads of restaurants, bars, coffee shops, groceries and gyms. Ballard is an amazing local community in Seattle. Everything is within 10 minute walking distance. The place was clean, easy check in and out. Debbie was a wonderful host. I would highly recommend. The room was fairly small, however I made it work with 2 medium sized suitcases and a backpack.

Профиль пользователя Georgia
июль 2017
Really great place, clean and good amenities. Debbie is an awesome host, responsive and hopsitable. The apartment is just a short walk from a great strip of bars and restaurants andnear bus stops. The Seattle room is compact so if you have a lot of luggage I would opt for one of the other two rooms in the place. Overall great stay!

Профиль пользователя Brandon
июнь 2017
Amazing quiet, clean, and well laid out space. This sweet location is within walking distance of a variety of locally favorite restaurants, pubs, and shopping. I stayed here on business travel and it fit every accommodation I needed for both work and play.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
июнь 2017
Debbie's house is in a great location and is adorable! There's ample parking and it's walking distance to lots of restaurants, bars, etc. Debbie was very accommodating and easily reachable when I had any questions. One thing to note is that the room is quite small. There are no drawers or storage for clothes besides a small closet, so it's not ideal if you have a ton of stuff, but it's still workable. Other than that, I loved my stay!

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя DebbieDebbie — SuperHost.

I am a transplant to Seattle from the Bay Area. I love to travel the world and take lots of pictures. Many of which I have printed and now decorate the walls of my home. I come from a large family with friends sprinkled throughout the United States. My home makes it possible to host them whenever they come to visit and now I am extending that to others via Airbnb. I moved here and share my home with my dog, Eros. Though he is in the house, he is rarely ever in the guest areas. However, if you are interested in meeting him, he would be happy to come out and say hello! I look forward to see what kind of interesting people I get to host and share what I've learned about my new home city!

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления