Bright and airy 3 bedroom 2 bathrm home & parking
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our three bedroom townhouse is in a quiet street with a private courtyard garden set up for outdoor eating and relaxing. The two bathrooms and third toilet make it ideal for three couples or a family to share, with two bedrooms having their own TVs.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1201 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2402 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 19217 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 6966 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

We expect that guests who choose our house will not only refrain from smoking whilst staying in our house but they will also be non smokers.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matthew
август 2017
Very comfortable stay, comfy beds and fantastic kitchen. Good location to base yourself to get into the city Communication with Kathy was perfect, our stay was very smooth

Профиль пользователя Anthony
август 2017
Great location, beautiful house, fantastic host. Thanks Kathy!

Профиль пользователя Margaret
август 2017
This is a real home away from home, with extra touches that greatly add to comfort. Fairfield shops are not too far away and stations are also within walking distance, so it's a convenient place to get around on public transport. Nice outdoor area (when the weather is fine!).

Профиль пользователя Richard-Kristen
июль 2017
Fantastic house and great value for money. We loved our stay with 3 primary school aged kids. Easy walk to shops, train station etc. Excellent communication. Everything as represented.

Профиль пользователя Alanna
июль 2017
Katy's house was perfect for our Melbourne stay. The house was well equipped, very spacious & warm. Walking distance to the train station & an excellent playground for the kids. The area was nice and the neighbours were very friendly!

У этого хозяина 87 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Alphington, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя KathyKathy — SuperHost.

My partner Allan and myself love to travel and meet locals when we do. We spent from April to September 2016 travelling in Europe and Asia, meeting many lovely Airbnb hosts in countries as diverse as France, Ireland, Croatia, Turkey, Italy, Greece and Sri Lanka. We are now home and keen to share our newfound hosting tips with guests.
We love to share what we like about our neighbourhood and are passionate about the joys of living in Melbourne.
We like it when prospective guests have a profile that tells us a little about themselves and in their booking enquiry, something about their stay. This helps us to better anticipate our guests' needs and prepare for them.
We enjoy cycling, kayaking, bush walking, theatre, cinema, cooking, reading and gardening. We also enjoy exploring Australia in our campervan.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Kathy.
Kathy
Rachel & Mark и Allan помогают принимать гостей.
Rachel & Mark
Allan

Район

Похожие объявления