Bedroom/ kingside bed
Sunny Designer House Est London
Sunny Designer House Est London
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Full of charm is this gorgeus house our home, where we live, work and play! Situated on ground floor, private entrance and private courtyard. Wooden floor, large windows flooding with natural light. Large reception+double sofa bed, double bedroom king side bed, kitchen room with room to dine. Modern Bathroom.

Жилье

We like to live in this vibrant part of Dalston, shops, cafés and restaurants and a host of transport links offering swift city access.

East London is a buzzing affluent area close to Central London with lots of great shops and cool independent restaurants.

Доступно гостям

Our home!
Garden don't use it after 11pm - 23h - (11 di sera)


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Фен

Цены
Плата за уборку 3903 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11710 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking please

Don't bring people back

Respect the Neighborhood after 11 pm please keep your voice down, don't shut the door or put music please quite down.

Please maintains the exterior of the house clean.

MANDATORY
After 11 pm, quite down, don't use the Garden and don't shut the entrance door.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
10 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 30 ноябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 15 ночей.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
сентябрь 2017
Marcella's flat is beautiful, well situated, and super cosy. We felt like home, and really enjoyed our stay. It's quiet but close to a lot of cool bars and restaurants. Perfect for a stay in cool London. Thanks Marcella!

Профиль пользователя Philippe
август 2017
Nice appartement, close to public transport. Would stay here again

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Marcella's place. Partly because of the location - in between Stoke Newington and Dalston, very different (Dalston a bit grittier and diverse - Stokie more upscale and trendy) but both great. Flat itself though is a in a quiet spot. It's cozy and comfortable and if you're using the sofa bed in the sitting room, the nice thing is that the kitchen is in a separate room and has a large table so almost like a two bedroom flat. It's not an high end place and that shows, but Marcella is communicative and check in is easy and flexible. Very good value. Would stay again for sure.

Профиль пользователя Ridhima
август 2017
Marcella's flat is nice and close to Dalston Kingsland station. Marcella responds quickly and is sure to address any issues. Our only complaint is that the flat itself was on the shabbier side and not quite as described in the posting. Overall, it was clean and had basic amenities but there was not enough bedding in the front room and the dishes could have been cleaner. Otherwise, the flat served our needs and was well located.

Профиль пользователя Dona
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Manoek
август 2017
Cosy apartment in really quiet street in lifely Hackney.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Marcella

Hi, my name is Marcella, I use to leaved in Barcelona for 9 years in a amazing home on the roof of a building...with hammoch and sun, and I use to rent my home occasionally by Airbnb.
But ...2 years ago we, my husband and I moved to London and now we leave in this cosy flat on the Regent's Canal side.
We are both professionals. Roberto my husband is Associate Arch. at Zaha Hadid Studio and me, Marcella, I'm a design and fashion trend forecaster consultant.
We would like to rent occasionally our new home in London ...depends on the dates for a week end, a week or 1 month.
Ciao see you soon Marcella & Roberto

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления