Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Private bathroom (owner has own ensuite)Kitchen available for use
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright double room in large flat, with separate bathroom. This bathroom may occasionally be shared with other Airbnb guests in a different room. Room has an extremely comfortable sofa bed - bought for its properties as a bed rather than as a sofa. The room has a juliet balcony with a view over to the Pentland Hills.

Large 24-hour Asda close by (8 minutes walk.) Easy bus access to city centre (15-20 minutes.) Gyle and Gogarburn offices (20-30mins) and airport (45 mins.) Friendly host.

Жилье

A spacious modern flat, on the 3rd floor (don't worry, there's a lift.) The room has a juliet balcony looking out towards the Pentlands.

Доступно гостям

Private bedroom, bathroom possibly shared with other Airbnb guests staying in the other room. Owner has own bathroom. Shared kitchen

Общение с гостями

I like to give guests their own space, however I am happy to answer questions on arrival and throughout your stay.

My kitchen is open plan with my dining room and lounge. I am happy to let guests use the kitchen, but prefer to keep the lounge as my private space.

I am available by email, text and phone ahead of your stay.

Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Quiet hours between 11pm and 7am

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lorenzo
ноябрь 2017
Lovely place, clean, big, tidy

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
август 2017
The flat is very clean. Cat is very kind and i enjoyed to stay there.

Профиль пользователя Daisy
июнь 2017
It's definitely best place I've ever found on Airbnb!

Профиль пользователя Chew
май 2017
A very beautiful place. Cat is so warm & friendly. Me and my wife, Joyce love it. It's only 20 minutes from Princess Street. Will book Cat's place again (next trip) to climb the Arthur Seat. We want to reach that peak.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
апрель 2017
Lovely place and great host!:)

Профиль пользователя Maliha
апрель 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The nearest bus stop is 2 min walk away, bed was comfortable and Cat accommodated our request for early check-in.

Профиль пользователя Rajendra
март 2017
The place is 2 min walk from nearby bus stop. Its clean and hosts are nicest persons to talk to. Overall pleasant exp for us.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Cat

I'm Cat. I love the outdoors, particularly walking in the Scottish Highlands, which is why I moved up to Edinburgh. I also enjoy kayaking, cycling and most things that get me out in the sunshine. When I can't get outside, I enjoy a good book or film.

I've travelled around the world a couple of times, and its hard to pick a favourite place - I love New Zealand for its scenery, Malaysia for the lovely people, Fiji for its relaxed nature.

As a host, I am relatively relaxed, as long as you stick to the house rules! I know Edinburgh fairly well, so I can help with recommendations of stuff to do.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления