Your hosts
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our room is comfortable and clean, offering you the opportunity to pop on the direct bus route into the heart of Melbourne or wander along Westerfolds park at sunset and take in kanga's and kookaburras. Couldn't get a more centeral hub to explore all Melbourne has to offer. Free wifi with tea, coffee and cereals for brekkie.

Жилье

Quiet , comfortable and close to city

Доступно гостям

Own bathroom, wi fi, tea, coffee, breakfast cereals

Общение с гостями

Daily

Другие важные подробности

TV in room , wi fi , flexible so give us a shout we would love to share our beautiful Melbourne with you


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

A relaxing environment so let's keep the party for when we in the city and sleep it off at home

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tim
июнь 2017
Really enjoyed the stay! Sandy and her family were great, very hospitable and easy going. Clean and comfortable room, fantastic nature walks just across the road in a quiet neighbourhood. Would stay again when next in Melbourne :-)

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июнь 2017
Nice clean place close to public transport directly to CBD and many other places. The hosts were the nicest people and they gave us all the privacy we needed, but were also ready to socialise whenever we needed it. Big room with almost a walk-in closet, nice bed and big tv. And they also had a really cute dog! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Mark
апрель 2017
Thanks

Профиль пользователя Catherine
апрель 2017
It was an amazing airbnb the house is really comfortable,clean and the house and the bathroom are perfect,en plus the tv in the room!The family makes me feel really good and proposed me to join them for dinner wich was very nice i appreciated,i recommend and would like to come back if i need it! :)

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Sandy

Normal travel with my family and pet, love to explore!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления