Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy a stay in the heart of Adams Morgan (AdMo), one of DC's liveliest, most diverse neighborhoods, at this modern apartment. Spacious master bedroom with king bed, desk, private full bathroom, and access to back patio is available. Our 2 bd/ 2 br apartment includes a beautiful, open, well equipped kitchen with granite countertops; a 48-in TV; and a foosball table. Merely cross the street for all 18th St has to offer. Immediate access to many convenient bus lines. Walking distance to 4 subway lines: Woodley Park-Adams Morgan, Columbia Heights, U St, and Dupont.

Жилье

Our modern apartment is a great fit for couples or individuals who seek a warm living environment, a spacious and quiet room to themselves, and easy access to endless food, drink, and entertainment options just a short block away in Adams Morgan.

We live on a safe and calm residential street, in a building suitable for families and young professionals alike. At our apartment, you can enjoy the comfort of modern amenities and a private room and bathroom, along with the fun of a foosball table and a back patio with sun chairs and a BBQ.

Доступно гостям

Guests will stay in a spacious master bedroom with a king-size bed, desk, private full bathroom with basic amenities included (shampoo, shower gel, hairdryer), and a walk-in closet. There is plenty of storage available, in drawers and in the closet.

Guests are welcome to use our large and well equipped kitchen, including the refrigerator and any appliances. Our living room, with 40-in flatscreen smart TV (with Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime) and a foosball table, are free for guests' use. We have in-home Wifi.

Guests will also have access to our back patio through their bedroom. The patio includes sun chairs, an umbrella, and a BBQ.

Общение с гостями

I will be traveling during guests' stay, but I will be readily accessible to answer questions and ensure comfort of stay via text message, phone, and email.

I have lived in Adams Morgan for 4 years and Washington, DC for 9, so I am always happy to provide recommendations of all kinds, from the logistics of getting around to restaurants and bars to tourist attractions.

My roommate can support meeting guests' needs if ever I am unable.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2392 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5979 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Please note that this is an apartment shared with a permanent resident. Please be respectful of her space and belongings, and inform her of any plans to invite others to our apartment. No parties permitted.

Guests are expected to act responsibly and safely, ensuring switches are off and the door is locked upon exiting the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Roberto
июль 2017
Sammy was a great host! The apartment is great and the location is perfect for anyone visiting DC (long term or short term!).

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Sammy

I'm a young professional in Washington, DC, working at a nonprofit on the weekdays and exploring the city the rest of the time. I've been around the world and slept on people's couches everywhere from Coimbra, Portugal to New Delhi, India -- and I've returned the favor in my one-time homes in Florence, Italy, Los Angeles, and here in DC -- so I'm a true believer in the value of travel and hospitality!

Район

Похожие объявления