Full size futonDesk for working

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Relax in this private room overlooking the garden and creek. The futon bed is plain yet comfortable and hosts are welcoming and full of ideas for what to do on your visit. Feel free to use the kitchen and living room to make yourself at home. Not a lot of frills here, but we are happy to accommodate special requests. We are LGBTQ friendly! (City of Salem License #(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)LI)

Жилье

The bedroom and bathroom are upstairs on the second floor. There is an additional half-bathroom off the downstairs kitchen you can also use if you like. The living room has couches, books, and games, but note that we don't have a television (on purpose - we like it that way). In the summer you can sit on the swing in the back and listen to the creek, eat outside at the picnic table, or hang out with us around the fire pit.

Общение с гостями

We live in this house as our primary residence, so you'll likely see us coming and going, or hanging out in the living room. Feel free to join us if you'd like!

Другие важные подробности

Please note Mr Charlie the cat also lives in the house. He tends to keep to himself, and we do our best to keep him out of the guest room to reduce allergens, but if you are allergic to cats, our house is probably not the best fit.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 304 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.

No outside guests allowed on the property without prior approval by host. Park your car on the right side of the garage. Please be respectful of neighbors. Quiet time after 10 pm. Do not un-plug the carbon monoxide detector or place anything in front of the heater.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Judy
август 2017
Quiet simple country house with handy location to see the eclipse and then tour around

Профиль пользователя Alya
август 2017
Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Housam
август 2017
The location is quiet and spacious. the room and the bath are clean. the bed is comfortable. dear Julia, you made my trip fantastic. you help me so much as a new visitor to your country. I will not forget your offer to visit the falls and the Silverstone fine art festival. you are amazing and great girl. I hope to have the time for more stay in your home. Have a good time Housam

Профиль пользователя Vladimir
август 2017
Nice and cosy place. Place is clean and have every think traveler need. We were late due to traffic. Host was kind to let us in even late and accomodate us with no problem. Thank you very much Jill

Профиль пользователя Molly
август 2017
Amazing ! Definitely recommend. Very friendly and welcoming. I stayed there for a week. For the first night, I had the place to myself, the rest of the week i was there with Jill's roommate. I only met Jill briefly but she was very kind ! Her roommate, Julia, was great. Spent time with her and did whatever she could to make me welcome. Very nice cat and great room.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
Host was friendly and inviting. Cozy room with a chill atmosphere

Профиль пользователя Rizal
июль 2017
Jill was a great host.

Сэлем, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с январь 2012
Профиль пользователя JillJill — SuperHost.

I love Salem and have lived here for over 10 years. I work in the field of social work. I work hard and love to use AirBnB to get away so I can recharge and be ready to face all the joy and hurt in the world. I try to be a good neighbor, volunteer, or just a good person to have around in a pinch. When I have time to relax, I like to be outdoors, hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, camping, or just curled up with a good book.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Jill.
Jill
Julia помогает принимать гостей.
Julia
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления