2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The bedroom is light & airy, & has been kept crisp and clean - so its character can shine through. With wooden floors, seriously high ceilings & garden views, the room is full of charm. On a clear day you can even see The Shard.

The room comes complete with an honesty bar & coffee/tea making facilities.

Breakfast is baked fresh each morning, across the road at the bakery. Where you can take a token and exchange it for a pastry.

This listing is ONLY for the bedroom/bathroom only :)

Жилье

The bedroom is located at the top of the house, so you'll have lots of privacy. There is bath/shower room and separate WC, which you'll only have to share if other guests are staying. We have two cats (Kitten and Cola) and a dog called Conker (Half Cocker Spaniel, Half Labrador).

Доступно гостям

This listing is ONLY for the bedroom/bathroom only :)

Общение с гостями

Мы понимаем, что уход может быть оправданием для встречи с людьми или иметь какое-то время. Так что, что бы вы ни искали, мы рады предоставить вам пространство или пообщаться.
translated by Google

We understand that going away can be an excuse to meet people or to have some alone time. So whatever you're looking for, we're happy to give you space or socialise.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Плечики

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- No shoes in the house please
- Please be extra careful not to ever let the cat's out the front door

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Edo
сентябрь 2017
Step's room was really comforble. She always helped us for all things. We loved bright room and comfy bed. Her dog and cats were so adorable. I strongly recommend her place :)

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
I recommend staying at Staphanie's place. You will be completely independent with very little interaction from the hosts. The location is great, only downside is it's right in front of a pub (could be an upside for you though). It's a very short walk from Clapham North station and on your way you can stop by at the best bakery (really the best) which Stephanie gives you coupons for :) Her pets are adorable, definitely recommend if you like animals!

Профиль пользователя Felipe
сентябрь 2017
The place is kept clean and tidy. Stephanie and Alex are great hosts. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Stephanie's place was exactly as explained and the pictures were accurate. She was great in explaining how to get into the place. Good location with great access to the tube. The croissants from the bakery across the street were also delicious :) Thank you again for having us!

Профиль пользователя Matt
август 2017
Our stay at Steph's was beyond expectations! As a host, Steph was kind, warm, and welcoming. The home best beautiful in an awesome area - close to both the tube and walking distance to many quaint neighborhoods with good food and sights. Stephanie's home was clean and comfortable. We'd definitely recommend staying here. Thanks, Steph!

Профиль пользователя Kaywana
август 2017
Overall it was a good stay, we loved the location and the room, though small, was comfortable for the most part.

Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2017
Thank you guys for your warm hospitality and making us feel comfortable for our short stay. We loved Conker, he was very friendly and we loved having him around. The bakery across the street was our wakeup every morning. We looked forward to getting our banana bread and sandwiches. The location to public transportation was great, just a 2-3 minute walk to the underground/ overground and the bus if you desire. We look forward to staying with you again when we are in London.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления