Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 100 sqm new built flat (2016) is located right next to the Royal Arena concert and sports venue and close to the Fields mall. Half an hour bike ride or 15 minutes by metro/train to the city centre. Only two train stops from the airport. It has large windows, lots of light and a stunning view of the fields and woods on Kalvebod Fælled. It has a combined kitchen and sitting room (with a sofa bed for two), a bathroom and two bed rooms - one with a double and one with a single bed. Kids welcome!

Жилье

The 'heart' of the flat is the open, combined kitchen-dining-sitting room, which has large windows and a balcony overlooking the recreational area on the outskirts of Copenhagen known as Kalvebod Fælled. The place is completely new (built in 2016) and contains all modern amenities, such as induction stove, dish washer, washer and dryer, etc.
There's a small bed room with a double bed and a wardrobe and our daughter's bedroom, with a tall (full size) bed, which fits one person. the living room has a sofa bed, which sleeps 2 persons easily. It's possible to fit a mattres on the floor as well, if need be.

Доступно гостям

The flat has a private balcony. The grounds around the Building is public space. Since this is a new neighbourhood, the nearest neighbour is still a construction site; however, the area is coming together nicely, and play grounds and a large recreational area fit for walking or jogging is close by.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 16:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 963
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No shoes indoors.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 июнь 2017 - 31 август 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Danielle
июнь 2017
Mathilde's place is clean, modern, and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the beautiful view and peaceful atmosphere. Due to construction and being a new area, it took a while to find the building. But it was a nice adventure asking the Danish people who are always kind and eager to help. It is located near buses and trains, so it is convenient. We also appreciated that Mathilde sent messages to check and see how our stay was coming along. Very attentive. We will definitely stay there again should we visit Copenhagen again. A beautiful and magical city. The Danes are special people. Thank you Mathilde, you didn't disappoint!!

Профиль пользователя Morten
апрель 2017
Dejlig lejlighed, kan på det varmeste anbefales

Профиль пользователя Elena
апрель 2017
Mathildes place was great for us. We stayed for one night and everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean with a nice view and equipped with everything we needed. Hostess was very kind, nice, helpful and replied quick to every message.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Mathilde

I am a young Danish woman living and working in Copenhagen. I am a very sociable person who enjoys travelling, meeting new people and seeing new places. I've been to many corners of Europe but still have many parts of the rest of the world left to explore. I've spent time living, working and studying in the UK, France and Canada, so my English is very good and I speak French at conversation level, which also comes in handy in my job, where I work and collaborate with people all over Europe.

Языки: Dansk, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления