This is the shared sitting room just outside the bedroom to sit and relax and watch some tv.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, private bathroom and large tv room that is included as part of your space. My place is close to parks, restaurants, dining and shopping. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Жилье

The space includes a bedroom, bathroom and a medium sized tv room. The queen bed has new bamboo sheets and pillows/cases. The window opens up a view of the backyard which is wonderfully quiet and shady in the morning.

Доступно гостям

The bedroom, living room and bathroom are all on the same level of a 4 level split house. There is also a laundry room on this same floor which visitors may use as well. There is telus tv channels available as well as wifi.

Общение с гостями

We are more than happy to help with describing parks, restaurants and other venues to our travellers to help them enjoy our city that much more.

Другие важные подробности

There is not a cleaning cost for your stay which saves you money. We do not supply a breakfast, but there is a Keurig coffee machine to start your day. We do have a Rag Doll cat which likes attention. The yard is also open to just hang out in, have a drink or have a fire and relax.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Quiet after 10:30
- Check out time is 11:00


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brittany
август 2017
We did not meet the host but he was very helpful over the phone and his daughter was very kind and showed us around. Comfortable accommodations, clean.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
август 2017
Super friendly host. Great towels. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Erica
август 2017
I checked in late, around 8pm but Royce gave me warm welcome and his place was really cozy and nice. His cat was so lovely Also I could do laundry!! When I arrived at Medicine hat I was exhausted cause I was crossing the canada from vancouver by driving and it was already 8th day. But I could take a nice rest and sleep well. Thank you so much Royce. I hope I can see you again. Take care:)

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Perfect spot to rest up after a long road trip. Thanks Royce!!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2017
Royce and Shannon's place was clean. Bed was super comfy!! Their cat was very cute and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Shasha
июль 2017
Room is very comfy, clean, and convenient, it has a living room, a bathroom and a bedroom, Royce waited for us for the late check in, after leaving I found that I forgot a computer adapter there, and Royce found it and mailed it to me, very much appreciate for his help. It's a great experience staying there, very nice and friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Bhawninder
июль 2017
nice house with beautiful backyard, private room and living room with TV. bath shower is bit small other than that enjoyed my stay.

Medicine Hat, КанадаНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Royce

I am an Elementary school teacher in the small city of Medicine Hat. I enjoy most sports and being active, especially in our yard and garden. My girlfriend Shannon works at a small business college as a registrar and is also quite active and creative.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления