Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Bright & Spacious home on the edge of Dublin City.
Large bright double bedroom yet cozy and warm at night,comfortably sleeps two. Located in a quiet neighbourhood, easy access to all bus and trams.
we have a great selection of local stores within 60 seconds walk from the property where you can buy food drinks and travel cards for public transport.
we also benefit from local pubs and restaurants where you can go for a nice meal and cold beers.

Жилье

Our home has only recently been refurbished thru out from top to bottom so you will stay in 5 star luxury
conveniently located a short distance from two of Ireland biggest tourist attractions. The Guinness store house & Kilmainham Jail. where you can visit to learn about Ireland's historic past.
We have a lovely German shepherd who loves to meet new people and loves people to play fetch with him on the large green field opposite our house..

Доступно гостям

You will have access to your bedroom our bathroom and shower.
Kitchen and dining room for breakfast if you would like to prepare your lunch to take with you on your travels that is also cool with us
You will have high speed WiFi through out the house
We also have wired connection in your bedroom if you need a faster connection.
Our master bedroom and our utility room is off limits.
cooking meals is off limits and using our washing machine is also off limits.
if we are doing a load of laundry we don't mind if you would like to add a few items.

Общение с гостями

We also use airbnb when we travel.
We want to provide a great experience be it great conversation and laughs to leaving you to relax in your room.
Or giving you great advice on places to visit, eat and drink

Другие важные подробности

We have a pet and pets are also welcome


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 358 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 430
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Цена на выходные: 3223 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Weekend Check in time is flexible
Weekend Check out time 11am
Weekday Check in times from 530pm unless otherwise agreed.
Weekday check out time is 8am unless otherwise agreed

Guests can use the kitchen to prepare salads, sandwiches etc we would prefer if you dont cook hot meals.
Keep kitchen tidy after use. Clean as you go.
guests don't have access to use our washing machine and dryer to do excessive amounts of laundry.
if we are doing a wash we don't mind you adding some clothes.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marion
август 2017
We had a nice stay at Alan and Laura's! The room was very nice, as well as the bathroom. The house was easy to reach, 15-20 min from the centre by bus, with a lot of bus lines right next to it! Alan was helpul for anything we asked. I definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Asya
август 2017
Just like the last week when we stayed at Alan's place everything was perfect. They were also very kind to offer us a breakfast and tickets to an evening that they couldn't go. Definitely to recommend both house and hosts!

Профиль пользователя Tom
август 2017
Good, bright room overlooking a park. Hosts Alan and Laura were friendly and communicated very well. Their dog Sebastian is cute and massive! House is about 20 mins by bus from town, but the savings over city-centre rooms makes it great value. I would 100% Definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя San
август 2017
Irish hospitality is good! Couple with genuine interest in visitors. Super clean. Lovely big dog. Knowing I am not easy with dogs they guarded me well . Curious about the second person visiting just like any other responsible home owner. Host offered a lot of help with public transportation as well.

Профиль пользователя Asya
август 2017
We feel like at our own home at the place of Alan & Laura. They were really very kind, welcoming and nice with us! The house is fantastic, clean, nice view from the room, the dog is adorable ... just the perfect stay and hosts!

Профиль пользователя Tim
август 2017
Alan & Laura's room was the perfect place to stay after a day in the city. A quiet area and easily accessible by bus. Their hospitality was amazing and their dog Sebastian is a literal four-legged teddy bear! They were very helpful in giving advice on which buses to take into the city and gave good suggestions on attractions to see. Would definitely recommend to a first timer in Dublin!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Alan and Laura's place. They were very responsive to all of our questions before the trip and gave us some great tips about Dublin once we got there. The city is very easily accessible by bus and train from their place. Alan made us delicious coffee both days we were there and even served us croissants from a local bakery! Thanks again Alan, Laura and Sebastian!

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Alan & Laura

Young Irish couple who love to travel and meet new people. We like to be tourists in our own country when not traveling abroad we love adventures with our dog. we like to cook nice home made meals.. we enjoy to chill with a good box set when the weather is bad..
As a host we will enjoy a beer and some conversation with you if that's what you like if not we can leave you to chill in your room.

Life motto.
You will I never remember the time you didn't _____________
(fill in the blank)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Alan & Laura.
Alan & Laura
Laura помогает принимать гостей.
Laura
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления