Small Cozy Room in Lovely House

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to The Beautiful Prospect Park, Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, Brooklyn Zoo, Prospect Park Subway Station (only 4 Stops to Manhattan), a variety of lovely spots to eat as well as artsy coffee shops. You'll love my place because it is very cosy, has big open windows that bring in lots of sunlight and gives a wonderful, warm and loving energy in the household. Women only.
The neighborhood is lovely and residential and a great starting place for exploring the city :)

Жилье

In addition to the room up that is up for occupancy, there are two other roommates living in the house, Marilyn and Molly, both of whom are very warm and loving, very hospitable and helpful :)

Доступно гостям

All guests have access to the entire space, I like my guests to feel at home as possible. I have a lovely bright living room, Kitchen is equipped with all the necessary appliances and dishware.

Общение с гостями

One of my roommates, Marilyn, she is great at keeping the house clean and organised, and is my liaison when i have to travel. She will be here to welcome you and get you situated, as well as handle and questions or queries you may have, she is great at giving suggestions on places to go, places to see, eat, as well as general direction.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jheanel
март 2017
Ebba's place was nice and cozy,met her roommates who were friendly and offered assistance. This is a central location with transportation via the subway and buses easily accessible

Профиль пользователя Mia
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Ebba

I am a 29 year old woman from Norway currently studying at The New School in New York. I have travelled around the world my whole life, so I am an experienced traveller. I don´t have very high standards, but I love finding beautiful places to stay. I always leave a place tidier than I found it. I love good conversations about current news and politics, bicycling and reading good books.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Norsk

Район

Похожие объявления