Very comfortable double bed view from upper level balcony
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is located in a quiet cul de sac in a beautiful neighbourhood. You will have a private balcony with views our beautiful garden and out to lake Illawarra. There is a clean, modern, self contained guest apartment with two bedrooms and a double sofa bed in the common living area. This listing has comfortable queen bed. We are able to host 6 if other double bed room is available (PLEASE message host if you have more than 2 people and require two beds).You'll get reply with in a few minutes

Жилье

It is actually a self contained private apartment with a private entrance situated on the lower level.
Two separate bedrooms, one double and one queen bed, which are available to be booked as individual bedrooms or the entire apartment. If you only book for two people, you will be only use one bedroom. The other bedroom can be booked by other guest, then other area like lounge, bathroom kitchen will be shared with other guest.
It is ideal for professional travellers, singles, couples or for a family of up to 6. You will love waking up to bird's singing, it is a perfect place for holidays.
We provide tea coffee, very good quality of hair shampoo and hair conditioner.

Доступно гостям

A self contained private apartment with a private entrance situated on the lower level.
Two separate bedrooms, one double and one queen bed, which are available to be booked as individual bedrooms or the entire apartment.
Private balcony with lake views and access to the garden
Shared bathroom and toilet (share with other guest)
Living area with a leather sofa bed, TV and free wifi
Tea, coffee.
Very good quality of hair shampoo and hair conditioner and shower gel.
Laundry

Общение с гостями

We live on the upper level of the home and welcome guests to call in any time . We love meeting our guest and will do our best to ensure your stay is a memorable one.

Другие важные подробности

We have two beautiful whippets living in the garden with a secured gate, they sometimes come to our living area via side of the house. They won't go in to your area. But if you like dogs, please feel free to say hello, they love people.
We have a spare place for small dog in the garden separated by fence from my two whippets if you require, only if you are confident that your dog won't bark, because I don't want to upset my neighbors. Please contact me before booking if you have any questions. I normally response with in minutes.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1508 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 7069 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3770 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

It would be most appreciated if you could:
1: Be quiet at all time.
2: Please make sure the gate is locked when leaving the garden.
3: Please don't use the bath in your shower room( it is for my personal use).
4: Please make sure all the lights are is turned off, stove is off and door is locked when leaving the house.
5: Please be shoes off when entering the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tom
сентябрь 2017
I was looking for a place to sleep while I hit up Green Valleys MTB park and the place was perfect, being a 10 min drive away. A 10 min walk will take you to a small shopping centre where there is a cafe and pizza place for breakfast and dinner. A 20 min walk in the other direction will take you to woolies in case you want to cook in the kitchen that is included. As has been mentioned privacy could be an issue. Also note that there are two rooms to rent.
Профиль пользователя Xiao XiaXiao Xia — SuperHost.
Ответ от Xiao Xia:
Hi Tom Thank you for staying with us. We have two listings available for tavelers. As stated in the description, if guest only book for one room, other room will be available for other guest to book, then all the common areas like living room, bathroom, toilet will be shared. You were lucky to have it all for yourself as other room is not occupied. As for the privacy, we live up stairs, normally we won't go down stairs at all unless guests need help or we go and greet guest. I though there was no issue with your privacy. We have keysafe at the front door to make it easier for guest to check in, so far we had never had any problems. we appreciate guest to put key in after each use, as I explained to you when you first checked in, in the past we have lost quite s few set of keys, by using keysafe will prevent it happen and easier for guest to get in and out of the house with more privacy. You are a very respectful guest. We would like to host you again. Thank you for your positive feedback. Regards Xiao Xia
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Chao
август 2017
xiao xia is nice.the house is clean. great.

Профиль пользователя Maren
август 2017
Spacious flat with comfy bed and a heater that warms the bedroom even during cold winter nights. Xiao was very friendly and explained everything patiently. Check-in and check-out were very flexible. The dogs woke us up at 5 in the morning but Xiao wrote a lovely apology note for us and said this usually won't happen. We recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Neil
август 2017
Great bed, comfortable room, pity stay was short but will stay again

Профиль пользователя Nikki
август 2017
We had a good stay.

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
What a wonderful place to stay, excellent facilities and fantastic hosts. Will certainly be returning when we travel for another Mountain Bike Race at Green Valley Bike Park.
Профиль пользователя Xiao XiaXiao Xia — SuperHost.
Ответ от Xiao Xia:
Hi David, We were absolutely amazed by the great achievement of you and your beautiful son, what a delightful boy he is. It was our privilege to have you at our place, you and your son are very inspiring people. We look forward to meeting you again Xiao and Tim
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Mauro
июль 2017
The place was nice, clean, warm and the bed so confortable. In a great location but it was a little noisy in the morning

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Albion Park, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Xiao XiaXiao Xia — SuperHost.

Tim and I moved into our beautiful house early April 2016, We love everything here. We are passionate about meeting and helping our guests.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления