Private bathroom for your own use.Help yourself to tea, and coffee, snacks, anytime day and night
A BEAUTIFUL DOUBLE BEDROOM or twin room available
A BEAUTIFUL DOUBLE BEDROOM or twin room available
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

With 3 double bedrooms for your use, for up to 6 people, I will offer a special offer, if all 3 bedrooms are needed, please request a special price for all 3 and I will be very fair.. My house is the perfect place to stay, with every home comfort you could need and it's just minutes away from wonderful bars/restaurants, museums, art galleries and markets. With direct transport links to every famous tourist attraction.

Жилье

An oasis of calm for a good nights sleep whilst in a buzzing bright and fun area .. access to my lovely garden is very unusual in Central London.

Доступно гостям

2 bedrooms, private bathroom, kitchen, lounge, and garden..

Общение с гостями

Whenever you need my help I will be there to help in person or by phone. but I won't get in your way as I'm away working lots of the time.


Удобства
Кондиционер
Завтрак
Сушильная машина
Телевизор

Цены
Плата за уборку 781 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

No party's please.. no pets and NO SMOKING.

MUST HAVE FUN PLEASE!!


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Lisa
июнь 2017
Diane"s place was nicely located to transportation links, quiet and relaxing. There were groceries located conveniently nearby. The breeze and view of the trees was incredibly pleasant from the bedroom windows. I would stay again.

У этого хозяина 143 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Diane

I am a Mum of 2.. and a Nanny.. but a young one..I have always lived in East London, and I am passionate about it. I am so lucky that my house is in the centre of it all. sometimes I have to pinch myself to believe how many exciting things to do, wonderful places to see, and thousands of great bars and restaurants, literally on my doorstep.. I love to travel, but love more, to come home.. I know you will enjoy my house as much as me... and I will enjoy sharing it with you... Welcome!!!!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления