2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment has 96 m2, three rooms, two bathrooms, one for the exclusive use of our guests, their spaces are really spacious, bright and very comfortable, it has a kitchen equipped with everything you could need, an area of clothes where You can make use of the washing machine and extend your clothes, the living room and the dining room are comfortable places, where you can make use of the television, wifi, or just rest, we want you to feel at home and welcome.

Жилье

The apartment is on the second floor of a small building with three floors very quiet, surrounded by beautiful plants inside and outside, your room consists of a double bed with a very comfortable orthopedic mattress, a bedside table where you will find tourist guides In great variety and very useful, although of course you can always count on our help, you will also have access to the wifi.

Общение с гостями

If you like privacy we can give it to you as much as possible, however I tell you that we are very social people and we love being able to help and interact with you, to know new cultures, people, to exchange typical dishes of your region of origin and the Our, depending on the circumstances, we like to make you feel at home and that you are always welcome.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 297 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 22:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2017
I stayed at Eliany's place for almost two weeks first in their other (bigger) room, then in this one. There are great things and not so great things about this apartment, which I think largely depend on the people staying. Pros: The highlight of staying here is the location because it is so conveniently located to everything you would want to access in Laureles and about a 15 minute walk to the Estadio Metro station. Eliany and her mother are friendly and at least one of them are always around to help if you have questions or things that you need. Eliany's mom can do laundry for a small fee which is very convenient if you are in Medellin for a longer stay. Also, they can help with calling taxis, arranging cars to the airport, and other logistics. The rooms in their apartment are quite clean and I found the beds to be comfortable. They have a full kitchen with supplies for cooking and shelf/fridge space as needed. Cons: There are two rooms that Eliany rents out for guests. This one is the smallest of the two and has no windows to the outside. Thus, it can get very hot and stuffy in the room. Because they have cats, you'll need to keep the doors closed all the time which can make it worse. Additionally, the guest bathroom doesn't have a sink inside. Instead the sink is in the laundry room which can be a bit difficult to use. I also found this to be the first Airbnb I've ever stayed in that doesn't offer towels to guests and requires people to buy their own toilet paper after the first two days.

Профиль пользователя Fn
июль 2017
For any one who is looking for a local experience in town, it is clearly a family with whom to spend time. Very welcoming and curious to exchange with visitors. Good option for improving one's Spanish ! I would only suggest to ask for the bedroom not next to the kitchen -the other one lacks proper soundproof.

Профиль пользователя Лейсан
июль 2017
Un lugar limpio y muy tranquilo. Yo llegue muy temprano y me recibieron sin problemas. Eliany es una host muy amable, agradable y acogedor. Me dio mucho gusto vivir en este lugar.

Профиль пользователя Florence
июнь 2017
We looked for a calm place in Medellin, but Eliany's place is not really appropriate. They had other two guests: it's been really noisy at mornings, with the guests+Eliany and her mother talking very loud from 7AM. we could really sleep afterwards! The bathroom was not really clean and the room's floor was plenty of hair. The room was near to the kitchen so we could hear them talking loud and cooking and all smells coming into the room (because there is a sort of opening between the room and the kitchen).
Профиль пользователя Eliany
Ответ от Eliany:
Hello Florence, I am sad to find people like you in this application since I find your review extremely hypocritical, it is true, the other guest who was in the apartment got up early for their walks, my mom and I got up from 9am since We are on vacation but in your evaluation you did not mention that you made a lot of noise at night and woke us all up, however we never mentioned it as we must respect the diversity of tastes to sleep, with respect to the bathroom you found it so clean As you left because only the guests use it and cleaned during your stay, and now treat the issue of odors, I leave the observation internally for consideration, but here I will mention because you did not have any with me, I find you of personal cleanliness a lack of respect towards the others since the whole apartment was filled with your bad smell, and it became really uncomfortable for us, remember, Your freedom comes to the freedom of the other, and you decide how to handle your cleaning if you are not going to live in community, otherwise you should stick to the basic rules of cleanliness.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Gerardo
июнь 2017
Excelente, sin duda me quedo ahí de nuevo

Профиль пользователя Fabián
май 2017
Muy Recomendado, Doña Aleida y Eliany lo hacen sentir a uno como en casa. Espero volver pronto...

Профиль пользователя Pau
май 2017
Hemos pasado unos dias muy agradbables con eliany y su familia, nos hemos sentido parte de una familia local muy agusto y compartiendo. Una gran experiencia para viajar y conocer mucho mas que el típico turismo. Despues de 1 año en medellin, unos de los mejores lugares por la experiencia y la ubicación.

У этого хозяина 71 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Медельин, КолумбияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Eliany

Hi, I'm Eliany, I'm 22 years old. I'm a biological engineering student at the national university. I live with my mom (60 years old). She's a housewife. We like to go to the cinema, swim, bike, board games, travel, learn other cultures , Read books of mystery or history, we like plants and animals, we have a pet called Mia, we are Christians, we respect the thoughts of others, this is our first time in Airbnb, although if we have had previous guests we are Very good hosts, it's a cozy and quiet atmosphere.

Hola soy Eliany, tengo 22 años soy estudiante de Ingeniería biológica en la universidad nacional, vivo con mi mama (60 años) quien es ama de casa nos gusta salir al cine, nadar, montar bicicleta, juegos de mesa,viajar , aprender otras culturas, leer libros de misterio o de historia, nos gustan las plantas y los animales, tenemos una mascota llamada Mia, somos cristianas, respetamos los pensamientos de los demás, esta es nuestra primera vez en Airbnb, aunque si hemos tenido huéspedes en anteriores ocasiones somos muy buenas anfitrionas, es un ambiente acogedor y tranquilo.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления