Full size bed with comfy sheets and blankets Brand new mattress courtesy of IKEA
Pink House! New 1BR w/ private bath near Downtown
Pink House! New 1BR w/ private bath near Downtown

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi, it looks like the Summary section that I previously had here via AirBNB's "oh so-helpful" (not really) prompts on my phone were sorely lacking in adequate description....
I'm a recent transplant to Austin (from Philly =)) and am looking to host people as a way to engage with people, explore Austin and not get sucked into working 24/7 in the office.
I have a 2BR-2.5BA house that I recently bought, so the house is still a work in progress, so no kitschy decorations yet, but working on it.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1195 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 897 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома

- No shoes in the house
- Please do not invite other people to stay over unless you have cleared this with me first.
- My house is not a hotel. Please treat with respect.
- Please provide information about estimated "check in" and "check out" times at least a few days before your arrival so I can coordinate any key hand-overs or with any other guests.
-I am open to families with children; however, for now, I have checked the "box" regarding children on the AirBNB site. However, if you're a family planning a short-term stay, please message me and I would be happy to consider on a case-by-case basis.
Otherwise, enjoy Austin!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Bedroom is on second floor.

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brittany
август 2017
Elisa was an amazing host for our trip to Austin. Her place was clean and inviting and she made us feel very welcome. She was always available to answer questions or to just have a quick chat. I would recommend her private room to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Jun
август 2017
Elisa's home was perfect for our long weekend stay in Austin. She was communicative with check-in and the home was clean and had everything we needed. The private in-room bathroom was great. Loved the location in East Austin and would certainly stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Megan
август 2017
Elisa's house couldn't be in a better location. Street parking is good for those who have a car, but even without one there are plenty of things within walking distance. Elisa herself is super nice and very responsive to messages. Room was very clean and as described.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Elisa was great with the check-in, and she offered many useful tips and recommendations. Elisa's home is close to the bike share, which I used to go everywhere in Austin. The private full bathroom was clean and fully stocked. Great Airbnb experience!

Профиль пользователя Annie
июль 2017
Elisa's place was in a great area for us to stay in Austin. Quiet with lots of parking. We went on a couples trip and it was the perfect area for us. Check in was a breeze, but the space felt a little cramped. It was very nice to have the bathroom attached to our room.

Профиль пользователя Srinidhi
июль 2017
Elisa was a great host and her place is extremely comfortable and clean. She coordinated well with us about check-in and check-out times and was is very friendly.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июнь 2017
Elisa's home was perfect for my traveling partner and I. We are two 28 year old young professional men who were hoping to get the most value out of seeing Austin. Elisa's home is close to the bike share (5-7 min walk) which we utilized throughout our stay, and was super convenient and safe. Her home made the airport extremely accessible by uber ($12-14) which was the only non-bike expense we had on our trip. Elisa's home offers comfort, size, two beds, and a private full bathroom. She is clean and respectful as a host. Both my travel partner and I would return to her Airbnb next time we visit Austin. Thanks!

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя ElisaElisa — SuperHost.

I promise that I'll re-write this better to reflect my current situation but for now: I'm copying my profile from another site similar to AirBNB.

ABOUT ME

I am lover of life and a self-admitted workaholic. People need to work hard, play hard, and relax equally. All three things are essential. I love meeting new people, trying new food, and experiencing new places. My family is one of my top priorities, and I love my siblings to death. During my free time I like to cook Italian food, read voraciously, and travel around the world.
To elaborate on my education section, I consider Swarthmore as my alma mater and I graduated Drexel Law School 4 years ago.

PHILOSOPHY

Be open-hearted, open-minded, and open to new experiences.
Take advantage of every opportunity.
Live your life without regrets.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, India, Iran, Jordan, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Языки: English, Español, 中文, 한국어
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления