Пропустить и перейти к тексту
During the night, the foldaway transforms into a cosy double bedFriendly and curious greyhound will say hello in the hallway
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy staying in out bright spare room with a cosy double foldout daybed. Our stylish flat is 5 min walk from bus sttn, 15 min to the city centre, the new V&A and the rail station. Pet friendly (our greyhound would love company) adjacent to parks.

Жилье

Our flat overlooking the Tay river and bridge is on a sunny hill, so that you can enjoy the sunrise for breakfast. Your room has a window exactly in the opposite direction, overlooking the well-groomed, and in the summer blooming, garden, so the sun will not bother you if you want to have a lie-in.

Доступно гостям

The guests have access to nearly all the rooms in the flat, with the exception of our bedroom. The big living room is a great space to socialise or work, and the dining table is big enough for 8 people! If you need some air or a cigarette, the garden just outside your window is a perfect place - you might find garden furniture decked out in the summer.

Другие важные подробности

There is a hypoallergenic greyhound living in this space. He is friendly with other animals and gets along with strangers. Due to the short coat and limited shedding, people allergic to dogs are usually not bothered by greyhounds.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина
Отопление

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00
Выезд до 12:00

Breakfast is provided, but the kitchen cannot be used for cooking dinners. You can still use the kettle and the microwave for quick takeout or readymeal dinners.

Guests are welcome to use the communal areas like kitchen, bathroom and living room, but are expected to keep them clean.

Make sure the flat door and the front door of the building are always locked. They both lock automatically when you pull them behind you.

Strictly no smoking indoors. There is a back garden where you can pop out for a cigarette, but throw your butts in the bin.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - level 2
В доме живут питомцы - quiet lazy greyhound
Своей парковки нет - Very narrow street so traffic only

Отмены

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tuukka
сентябрь 2017
Me and my girlfriend spent 12 nights at J's & Q's place. They are really thoughtful, helpful and pleasant. We had some really good talks during our stay. Felt that we were more like friends than guests. Fell in love with Kaos the greyhound. I could spend the days working in our room without any disturbances. Location is excellent.

Профиль пользователя Nance
сентябрь 2017
Couldn't have asked for better people to stay with. Hope to stay in touch xxx

Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2017
Jonah and Q are very kind and welcoming hosts. I have had an excellent experience with them during my stay. As a student with exams, I had a lot of studying to do and had plenty of silence and space with which to take care of work, yet it was also nice to wind down and enjoy a board game or chat. They also have a really wonderful dog - would highly recommend if you plan to stay in Dundee.

Профиль пользователя Runli
август 2017
I think here is the best Airbnb in Dundee !!!!!!

Профиль пользователя Kieran
август 2017
Dog was so well behaved you wouldn't know he lives there. Room was very comfortable, Jonah was very friendly and helpful

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
август 2017
Jonah was very friendly and showed us around town. Chaos the greyhound

Профиль пользователя Jiahui
июнь 2017
It was the first time for me to be here, the host family provided me with very good service. And even I have so many question to ask, they always answer me patiently. They are very nice and friendly.

Данди, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Jonah
Общение с гостями

I am usually home, cuddling with dog or working on the big couch. You can always pop in for a chat or a recommendation. My partner is usually at work during the day, but if you arrive in the evening you might find us chilling in the living room.

О хозяине Jonah

I'm a doctoral candidate in medieval studies in Scotland. I love travelling, and usually go around looking at medieval manuscripts or attending academic conferences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Jonah.
Jonah
Quirin помогает принимать гостей.
Quirin

Район

Похожие объявления