Living room.Living room.
CITY CENTRE!! BRIGHT &SUNNY 1BR IN SMITHFIELD

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is very comfortable and equipped with all necessary items allowing to start living in Ireland:)"Smithfield" is very trendy location with many events arranged and great places to go out (The Cobblestone,
Generator, The Lighthouse Cinema and many other restaurants and pubs). There are many shops (Fresh, Centra,Tesco, Lidl, Jervis Center) in close proximity.Phoenix Park - the best place for jogging or biking - just walking distance.

Жилье

located in the city’s Arran Quay district, around 10 minutes’ walk from the city centre. This smart, modern apartment comes with free WiFi and opens onto a communal courtyard.

The apartment features modern interiors with wooden flooring and colourful fabrics. The lounge has a sofa and a flat-screen TV, as well as a dining area. The kitchen includes a washing machine, microwave, fridge, oven, hob, kettle and a toaster.

Shops can be found in the surrounding area. You can take a tour of Jameson’s Whisky Distillery, which is just 5 minutes’ walk from the apartment.

Temple Bar can be reached in around 20 minutes by foot.

Apartment details:
ü 1 bedroom.
ü Over ground floor apartment (min 1st floor).
ü Lift access.
ü Living room, kitchenette, bathroom/shower room.
ü Wooden floors throughout.
ü Newly refurbished with all new equipment.
ü Washer/dryer, fridge freezer, microwave, oven, television, DVD.
ü Cable TV.
ü High speed broadband/Wi-Fi.
ü Weekly cleaning with linen change included.
ü Close to public transport (on the Smithfield Luas tram stop) so easy access to everywhere in the City.
ü 100 meters to grocery shop, ATM, restaurants, bars and public transport.
ü Close to Phoenix park for walking, running, picnics and visiting Dublin Zoo.
ü Also beside the National Museum and numerous tourist attractions.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7062 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 114 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Rachel

Having worked in the travel industry for over 15 years, I pride myself on being ‘the holiday expert’ and have a wealth of experience and expertise in both the leisure and business travel markets. I have had the opportunity to work with Carlson Wagonlit Travel, FCM Travels and Travel Corporation in Sydney, followed by one year of travel in New Zealand where I was working with Orbit , am working for a London based company where we manage portfolios for different cities like New York, Paris and Dublin.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления