second guest room with queen bed
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I rent one OR two bedrooms (see pics). Maximun 4 people. Private bathroom. Furnished house (two floors, 2400 sq. feet) quiet family-oriented community, great lighting. The house is situated in North San Marcos (exit 210 on I-35).
20m. south of Austin and 15m north of San Marcos Outlet mall.

Жилье

peaceful, residential, quiet community (Blanco Vista), 10 miles away from the famous San Marcos Outlet Mall, and a short ride away from Austin (20-25m).

Close to local shopping mall (Starbucks, Target, H.E.B., liquor store, fast food restaurants, IHOP, drug stores, hospital, Dickey's BBQ, Lowe's, Home Depot, etc. Short drive to major restaurants

Общение с гостями

I am here for what they may need.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1778 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 12:00

Eating and drinking in kitchen area only. Smoking outside, in frontyard or backyard only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chrystopher
сентябрь 2017
Awesome host! Very interesting and kind. Clean place and it was just what i needed. Beautiful home. Definitely would consider choosing Omar as a host again on my next trip!

Профиль пользователя Alan
июль 2017
Great place to stay, nice host, beautiful home

Профиль пользователя Rhonda
апрель 2017
This was my first airbnb. It was a great experience! Omar has a beautiful home and is the perfect host! Our room was comfortable, private, and very clean. It was a home away from home - exactly what we needed, for a busy weekend visiting my daughter at TXST. Best Coffee!!

Профиль пользователя Rob
февраль 2017
Omar was very hospitable and made sure that we had everything that we needed for our stay. It was interesting to talk to him about his interests, and he took the time to ask my son about his, which was fun.

Профиль пользователя K
март 2016
Our first time Airbnb. Very nice place. Clean and we'll kept. We were comfortable and felt at home with Omar. He was easy to talk to and his house is in an upscale subdivision. Very quiet!

Профиль пользователя Seretha
октябрь 2015
Being that this was my first visit to Texas, I can definitely say that Omar has exceeded my expectations and I will be back. He was the most thoughtful host and very resourceful. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversations and loved learning about the trips that he takes his students on every year. The accommodations were past my expectations and better than any hotel could ever be. I took this trip because my company had me oversee the Austin City Limit Music Festival and originally was going to have my Atlanta team stay at this location. However, I am happy that I was able to experience this hidden treasure filled with artistic golden jewels and rich history on my own. There is no doubt that any trip I take to Texas will result in seeing if my stay can be accommodated by Omar.

Профиль пользователя Mega
март 2015
The listing was accurate and a very comfortable stay.

Сан-Маркос, Техас, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Omar

I am a university professor, originally from Madrid, Spain. I am a dual citizen (US & Spain) and have lived in the United States for much of my life. I travel on a regular basis to Latin America to conduct research on Latin American politics. I also take students to Lima, Peru every year on a Study Abroad program. 5 things I can't live without? books, writing, music, traveling, and friends.

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления