Le jardin avec piscine! ;)la chambre
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is directly on the beach. You pass the door and go directly in the water! Town center and market are in a short walking distance. Fort Shirley is very close too, at the end of the beach. This is the place where Waitikubuli national trail ends.
The house is very simple, with little equipments for now.
To avoid certain days if you look for silence, and very well located for those who want to immerse themselves into local life.

Жилье

I am living in this home intermittently with my 3 year old child.
I furnish it very simply, with what's to hand. I'm very proud of the shelves I built (even if they are still a little wobbly but it's a good start...)
Nothing is really finished yet: no table (but a little wooden board on three nice wood sticks), no seats (but nice bags turned into stools and a rolled matress used as a sofa).
That's why it's the right time for low budget travellers to enjoy it, because housing on the beach for this price is rare!
There is room for 4 people (2 double beds). The second bed is a matress on the floor. On request we can add extra mattresses.
In the morning you will apreciate to wake up in front of the sea. In the afternoon the atmosphere comes alive, conducive to multiple encounters: sailors from all countries, dominican families living in the neighbourhood or coming to enjoy the beach. Some evenings the atmosphere is very festive.
Please take note: the level of confort will not suit to everybody. Some love this place, others don't feel comfortable.
If you look for a neutral and perfectly clean place, you will find hotels around for a fair price.
If you like what is simple and typical, to discover local life like it really is, this home is for you.

Доступно гостям

You will have acces to all rooms. The kitchen is not very equipped yet (no fridge, small amount of ustensils) so plan to eat outside. There is local food around here up to 10 EC dollars.

Общение с гостями

Most of the time I will be there to welcome you.
I can also be sometimes overseas, in this case Friday, my child's father, will be there. He grew up here. He can inform you about all kind of things.
We receive you as we are, with our ups and downs.
I apreciate to have guests who feel responsible about the atmosphere of the place and of the trace they leave behind. Who admit the imperfections that make us humans.
I like the richness of meeting new people and sharing about our experiences.
My son David generally hurries to guide you into the house.
If that context is okay for you, you are welcome!

Другие важные подробности

For those who don't want to party, you MUST NOT BOOK A FRIDAY: you will have the sound system of the neighbouring bar in your ears until late in the night. Other days are rather quiet, although you can ear people passing by: the sleeping room has wooden wall, so it's not soundproof.
For those who want to enjoy "friday night", you must book on friday! There is party all around! (especially from october to april).


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 639 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 матраса на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно
Ограничения удобства

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kahina-H@Hotmail.Fr
июнь 2017
Compliqué ...

Профиль пользователя Edwina
май 2017
The location is very convenient and steps from the sea. It is certainly an authentic experience as the host and her child live very simply in their new home. I would certainly recommend you to stay there if wishing to stay in Portsmouth for a low price. You can use Internet and cook on the single gas hob but there is no fridge and of course use the shower and basin. It is clean but as it's on beach of course be careful with sand coming in the house. You can stay here to live like a local, it is not intended for someone looking for luxuries (as the price reflects). Thank you Anne-Beatrice!

Профиль пользователя Pauline
март 2017
Joli petit pied a terre face a la mer, les pieds dans l'eau. Simple mais authentique. Merci Anne beatrice !

Профиль пользователя David
март 2017
J'ai été le premier voyageur pour Anne Béatrice et il y a des choses à améliorer. ... Ce n'est pas idyllique comme elle le prêtant. J'en suis sûr qu'elle fera le nécessaire pour accueillir ses hôtes dans de meilleures conditions...

Plomeur, ФранцияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Anne-Béatrice
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления