Modern townhome
Хозяин Joanna
Joanna — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are 500 meters from Old Town Lilongwe, minutes walk to restaurants and shopping. Our complex is in a quiet and green area, tucked away from the hustle and bustle. It's a modern home, by Malawi standards, with regular appliances in the kitchen (microwave, etc). Every room is en-suite. It's very safe with 5 guards on duty on the grounds in a 24 hour period of time with secure buildings. Your room has a 3/4 bed (nearly big enough for 2) and a desk with private full bathroom.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Стиральная машина
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 2945 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Yeahyoung
март 2017
The room is spacious, clean, nice and ensuite. It's in walking distance from a shopping complex. Joanna is very welcoming and accommodating whenever you have an issue. Also the place is located in safe area.

Профиль пользователя Estelle
март 2017
This was my second stay with Joanna, and I would happily go back again! It is a nice place: clean, safe and quiet and has pretty much everything that you might need. Jo is very welcoming so it feels like home.
Профиль пользователя Joanna
Ответ от Joanna:
Thanks Estelle - I miss you!!!
март 2017

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Lilongwe, МалавиНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Joanna

Hello! I am Joanna and I'm originally from San Francisco. I have been in Malawi for nearly 3 years working to bring portable, personalized solar solutions to rural areas. I go for a run every morning on trails and I like to do weights at home or go to the gym a few times a week. I try to hike or bike as much as possible. I've explored a lot of Malawi and give you great tips about the best places to stay. I feel like I know a lot of people in different areas. I'm a bit of a workaholic and I LOVE being home because it's so quiet, bright, and cheerful. I hope you will enjoy it too. Looking forward to meeting you!

Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления