Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nestled in quiet Old West Durham, my place is convenient to 9th St, Duke University, and public transit. You'll have access to your own private bathroom and the back porch/yard. I live in this 3bd/2ba house by myself so you'll have plenty of space and privacy. There is ample unrestricted street parking and a single off-street spot you're welcome to use.

I have one adult indoor cat who is always looking forward to meeting new people.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Телевизор
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)
Отмены

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marcus
декабрь 2017
This was an excellent place to stay in Durham. Great location in a quiet neighborhood close to the Duke medical campus, very clean and comfortable room/bathroom, and really convenient check-in. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Shawn
ноябрь 2017
Awesome host. Welcomed me when I came in. Easy instruction for check in. Provided me with iron when I needed it promptly.

Профиль пользователя Feras
ноябрь 2017
Great place. Ridiculously good value for the money. Great location. David is a great host and responds promptly and supportively. The room and the private bathroom were great. About 5 minutes drive or less to the Duke Campus. I highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
ноябрь 2017
I had a great stay at David's place - located in an excellent spot and room was very accessible and as described. Room/bathroom were clean and prepared. Overall excellent and made my trip to Durham that much better!

Профиль пользователя Lindsey
ноябрь 2017
Great location!

Профиль пользователя Queenie
ноябрь 2017
Great home in a convenient location. David communicated quickly and clearly, check in was easy. Nice thoughtful touches like bottled water and toiletries available!

Профиль пользователя Josh
ноябрь 2017
David's place was exactly as advertised. Clean, comfortable and easy self check in. Great value.

Дарем, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя David
I'm a 31 year old software engineer. I work remotely so I take the opportunity when I can to work from different locales.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления