This is your room!
Double bedroom in newly refurbished flat w/ garden
Хозяин Laura
Laura — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bedroom in a beautiful, 130 year old ground floor flat. It’s recently been fully renovated & has a spacious new extension. It’s in bustling & vibrant Green Lanes/Finsbury Park; an area known for London’s best Turkish food and fantastic transport links (easy access to 3 tube stations, bus stops & train links.)

Жилье

Recently renovated with brand new fittings throughout, the flat consists of two double bedrooms, a kitchen/diner, a slate tiled bathroom, a garden, a living room with a big bay window, and a very friendly cat called Arthur.

The area (Green Lanes) is very buzzy with a mixture of families, young people and city workers, so it’s also very safe. There are shops, bars, supermarkets, restaurants all within 5 minutes’ walk, and the transport possibilities are endless, so you can easily get to any part of London – see below for more detailed neighbourhood/transport information. The flat is also walking distance various sights such as Finsbury Park, Clissold Park and Alexandra Palace.

The flat has all the mod cons – a large 47 inch flatscreen TV in the living room, (with an Amazon firestick) and I have high speed wireless internet. The bed in the room is new and very comfortable, with an orthopaedic mattress.

I can provide all bedding and towels if needed.

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the whole flat, other than my bedroom. In terms of amenities I have a fully stocked kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, and the bathroom has both a shower and bath.

Общение с гостями

I work in the city so am out at work all day, and am often away at weekends.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 16:00

- I have a garden, so if you smoke, please do this at the back door. No parties please as I have upstairs neighbours.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления