Kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It's a house, not an apartment, so it has a much different look and feel to it. This is an amazing space, built over 100 years ago, the Richardson house has the charm of quiet suburban life in an urban environment.

Large living/dining room
Large stocked kitchen
Private backyard with deck + bbq
washer/dryer IN space
Wi-fi

Жилье

It's less than two blocks away from the park, farmers market, yoga, and a 24 supermarket. These rooms both face a private back yard with a deck and garden.

Besides the common areas, two bedrooms: approximately 11x12 and 11.5x11.5 feet in size, (see layout), each furnished with a queen sized bed, dresser, table, (TV w/blue ray/dvd or old 20" Imac), and closet. It's in a large three-bedroom house in Williamsburg, Brooklyn.

You would share the apartment with just me, although I do sleep over my girlfriends house a good amount of time. I work a lot, but like to hang out and be social in the living room and the backyard sometimes. The apartment is clean, and I'm pretty relaxed about roommates doing art projects and having friends over as long as everyone shares the space respectively.

I also love having BBQ's in the back yard. Having a private back yard with a deck is really not all too common in this neighborhood, as well as having a large kitchen. The spring and summer really are two fine times to be in NYC too, and to have a garden in the back yard is pretty darn great!! It's still March now, but the Cherry tree and rose bushes will start blossoming in late April/early May. Although the back yard space is not nearly as green yet as in the pictures posted, it's still a great space, especially at night.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, Living/Dining Room, Back Yard, Washer/Dryer

Общение с гостями

I do love socializing but also respect everyone's space. When I'm not hanging in my room, I'm usually out and about, at work, or hanging out with friends.

Другие важные подробности

I do know the city very well. Beside living here for over 20 yrs, I've lived worked and traveled to many different area's. Over that time I've found some of the best ways to get around by either Subway, Ferry, Bus and/or Bike. Through teaching at a few local city colleges, I've also given many group tours to a lot of places around the city over the years. So I may be able to help you better streamline your stay or recommend something fun that you may like to do.

I work at a library and can also get movies and books for you upon request, that is, if we carry those items.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 4563
Залог за сохранность имущества: 18253
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No shoes in house


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Raymundo
май 2017
Mark was super easy to communicate with, his responses were always quick and was very flexible with me checking in at odd hours. The house is decorated very nicely and offers a comfortable atmosphere with lots of interesting large prints hanging around the house. There was a great selection of movies, a park a block away and lots of great coffee shops and restaurants. the area is very lively with many things to do and seems like you don't have to go far at all to enjoy your stay there. Recommend this place 10/10

Профиль пользователя Shichong
май 2017
房间性价比很高,位置虽然不在曼哈顿,但是交通方便,很快就能到达市中心。整套房子宽敞,房主非常热情友好,地道的纽约人,可以给你很多旅行建议,非常推荐!

Профиль пользователя Eno
апрель 2017
A beautiful place to reside, an old, but quite cosy apartment/house to live at. Plus Mark was super nice, giving helpful tips and making us feel at home :). An extra is the location of the house - you're in the midst of Brooklyn, a good place to start anywhere, and a safe neighbourhood with lots of bars and clubs. Our next time in NYC we'll make sure to come back :)!

Профиль пользователя Christopher
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Mark

Positive and outgoing person. I do work a lot, my day job is at an arts library in Manhattan and I also work in photography as a photographer, teacher, printer, and consultant. I like to bike a lot when the weathers nice and spend a lot of time in McCarren park or doing yoga. Super excited for the summer... I plan on spending lot of time at the beach.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления