Bedroom and ClosetSniffles
★ LG Bsmt Rm ★ Quiet/Clean/Prof/Gay★ Bike Score 88
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

**Bike Score 88**
Host is a Moderate/Conservative Gay Male Professional in his 30's. Ideal for an individual traveler who is quiet, clean, low-maintenance, experienced traveler just looking for a place to sleep at night only 12min drive or bike from downtown Denver. There IS an additional fee for a second guest, and we DO monitor this so be honest when booking.

Жилье

You will enjoy this large basement room with plenty of natural light from the fire egress window. You will share the basement bathroom with me, your host - I am a neat freak so please help me keep it spotless!

Доступно гостям

Though I do not officially offer the kitchen to guests, you may use the microwave to heat up leftovers, etc. and store them in the refrigerator with your name clearly labeled on it.

Общение с гостями

I am a busy professional (Realtor). I may or may not be available. Email is the best way to contact us. I am a quiet, intellectual, mature, respectful, gay, professional who loves the serenity of a clean, quiet, peaceful, calm and relaxing home and enjoy hosting guests who share these values.

Другие важные подробности

If you will have TWO guests, be sure to book your reservation for TWO guests, not one - there is a slight extra fee for second guest and we do monitor and enforce this policy!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 593 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

★ No marijuana, no smoking, no drugs, no alcohol. Consume it elsewhere.
★ No pets (our two cats will keep you busy if you want!).
★ No guests/visitors - you and only you are allowed in the house.
★ No events or parties.
★ No music, yelling, loud noises, etc. audible beyond your room.
★ Handle phone calls in your bedroom to avoid annoying others.
★ Quiet hours (library voices and tiptoes/socks) are from ~ 10pm to 7am.
★ Remove wet/snowy/dirty shoes at the door - place on the rug or plastic tray.
★ Kitchen is off limits except for microwave and refrigerator - label your food!
★ Wipe the bathroom counter, toilet rim, floor if you get it wet/messy.
★ Leave the bathroom door slightly open when not in use.
★ Turn bathroom fan on when showering and when odors are present.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carolyn
сентябрь 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Matthew's place this past weekend! My room was very clean and cozy. The shared restroom was very clean. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.
Ответ от Matthew:
Thank you Carolyn! Come back again next time you're in town.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Emile
сентябрь 2017
Matthew was an absolute pleasure! The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were beautiful. Thank you for allowing me to stay in your home!

Профиль пользователя Alexandria
август 2017
I had a great stay at Matthew's house. Accessible, affordable, clean, and quiet. Perfect for my trip!

Профиль пользователя 钰婷
август 2017
Thank you so much !l love this house so much !

Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2017
Super clean. Quiet. Good place to rest your head.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
август 2017
I had a wonderful time at Matthews welcoming and well-organized house!

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
июль 2017
matthew has been an awesome host. very kind and friendly

У этого хозяина 105 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с январь 2011
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.

I do residential and commercial real estate (Realtor). I am also a life coach, Airbnb host, and a CPA. Before I started my own businesses I was a Manager for Deloitte, a prestigious consulting firm. I have lived in Denver since 2009. I hold a degree from the University of Southern California, a CPA license in three states, and a Ham Radio license. I have also lived in Houston, Los Angeles, Orange County, and Saint Louis. I love learning, self-improvement, nature walks, bargain hunting, and helping others discover and achieve their dreams.

Through past jobs I had the opportunity to visit numerous US cities and have driven across or visited more than half of the USA; internationally I have been to Vancouver, Moscow and Saint Petersburg. Some of my travels were through Airbnb, which is what inspired me to become a host. Colorado remains my favorite place in the world, so far.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Matthew.
Matthew
Stephen помогает принимать гостей.
Stephen

Район

Похожие объявления