This is the main bathroom of the home that you will have to use. This bathroom is also used by visitors. As you can see from the picture it is a bathtub/shower combination.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Homely little apartment in Homebush West. We welcome anyone and everyone - as long as you are friendly, respectful, and enjoy the company of a furry friend.

Жилье

Your bedroom comes with a queen sized bed, a wardrobe with a full length mirror, a fan, and a window if you would like to get some fresh air.

You have access to your own bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom is often used by other visitors to the home.

Murphy, a ragdoll kitten, is also a resident of this apartment. If you have allergies to furry friends, this may not be the place for you.

Доступно гостям

We have a washer and dryer available to you as well as a garment steamer.

If you have forgotten anything at home - shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush - let me know as I may have spare products available for you.

You are also welcome to use the kitchen to make anything you like, and there will be space in the fridge for you to keep any of your goodies cool. Of course, you will need to clean up after yourself.

You also have access to WIFI.

Finally, there is a BBQ with table and chairs on the balcony that you have complete access to as well. Just be sure to clean up after yourself.

Общение с гостями

I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have about my home, and any of the surrounding suburbs. I have lots of suggestions of places to eat, and various outings you can go on.

If I am home during your stay, it would be my pleasure to share a meal, and some wine.

Другие важные подробности

Please note no same day bookings.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Плата за уборку 471 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Clean BBQ after use
- Clean dishes after use

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hadley
сентябрь 2017
Great location for anyone that has an event to attend at Olympic Park.

Профиль пользователя Valentina
август 2017
Good space and well prepared for us. There was a spacious lounge to relax in. It was nice and clean and we appreciated help that our host provided when we asked, including directions. We would not hesitate to recommend this space to our family and friends. And the bonus is the delightful cat Murphy.

Профиль пользователя Geraldine
июль 2017
Sara is a lovely host. She was very accommodating with regard to my checking in a little earlier, and available for any queries I had. Sara's home is about a $10 Uber to ride to Olympic Park, and Uber's were readily available in the area. The room was clean and tidy, and the bed was extraordinarily comfortable! The bathroom was clean and shower pressure was great. The neighbourhood is quiet and the apartment is easily accessible. The room is well priced, and my stay was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Thanks Sara!

Профиль пользователя Abby
июль 2017
Easy, convenient stay next to Sydney Olympic Park!

Профиль пользователя Darren
июнь 2017
Cool host and fun cat. Perfect for weekenders.

Профиль пользователя Joe
июнь 2017
Great experience, very friendly host :)

Профиль пользователя Aimee
май 2017
Sara is lovely and helpful. She communicated with me about check in and answered my queries. Her cat is adorable and so friendly! Location is great, an $8 uber to olympic park for events and close 10min walk to the train station. The bed is large and so comfortable, I slept incredibly well. Bathroom was spotless and shower had great pressure. Fantastic experience and would definitely stay again!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Sara

My name is Sara and I am born in Canada but now call Australia home. I originally lived on the Gold Coast but moved to Sydney im 2011. I am a community lawyer. I love chilling in the sun with vino or cerveza and am pretty goofy and laid back.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления