ClosetLarge kitchen with lots of counter space
Quiet/Budget Room, longer stay near Italian Market

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room available while I'm out of town, our street is quiet, but steps from lots of restaurants, bars, coffee shops, and the famous Italian Market, a square with different South-East Asian shops and restaurants a block away, a great coffeeshop steps away, and an incredible taco truck right outside. The room is on the top (3rd) floor of our house, with two male roommates one floor below. My roommates are great guys, very friendly professional musicians.

Жилье

FYI, I used to have a different AirBnB profile, and was a Superhost, but haven't hosted in a couple years. My room is one of two rooms on the top floor, the other is unoccupied, so you have the floor to yourself, which means you have a private bathroom! I have two roommates on the second floor, both are musicians, so during the day there will likely be practicing. If you don't like the sound of the violin, this isn't the place for you! The ground floor is a large kitchen that opens up to a living room/dining space, as well as a large screen TV with cable/netflix etc. This listing is best for someone looking for a calm quiet place to stay for a couple weeks.

Доступно гостям

We have a small back yard that's open, we have a couple chairs and a table out there but rarely use it. The main floor is completely open to guests, as are the kitchen utensils etc. We do ask though that everything be treated with the same care that you'd have for your own living space!

Общение с гостями

I'm Airbnb-ing my room while I'm overseas, so I won't be around. My roommates are around sometimes, they're both very friendly guys in their late 20s, but both are busy musicians and will likely be busy and keep to themselves most of the day.

Другие важные подробности

Musician Roommates! Very important-they WILL sometimes practice, and if you aren't OK with that please don't book this room. Practicing rarely starts before 10, and rarely goes later than 10. Roommates are also very friendly and accommodating, so if you have an early morning or something they will try to give you the quiet time you need


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1129 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17821 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
15 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Puneeth
июль 2017
Great room to stay in.All roommates are violinists and are very friendly people. Bonus : they have all gaming consoles. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place for any kind of travel.

Профиль пользователя Kelsey
апрель 2017
My stay was fantastic! I was there for two weeks after just moving to the city while I found a permanent apartment. The house is spacious and very clean. The roommates are very very nice people! They are professional violinists and did practice almost every night, but not after 9:30, and were very considerate (also they're stellar musicians)! The house is only four blocks from the Broad Street Line, and a block away from the Italian Market! There is a very good coffee place half a block up. I highly recommend this place!
Профиль пользователя Henry
Ответ от Henry:
Thank you Kelsey! Glad you enjoyed the neighbourhood, you're welcome back anytime!
апрель 2017

Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Henry

I'm a violinist based in Philly, traveling between DC/Philly/NY/Boston

Языки: Français

Район

Похожие объявления