Пропустить и перейти к тексту
King-sized bedroom with fluffy pillows, down duvet and cashmere mattress Double bedroom with memory foam mattress with feature stair case and built in wardrobes
Marvellous Maida Vale, London Two-Bedroomed Flat
Marvellous Maida Vale, London Two-Bedroomed Flat
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Newly renovated two bedroom maisonette in Maida Vale, within the prestigious borough of Westminster. Queen's Park and Notting Hill are a short walk away.

Split level flat in a period building with two large bedrooms (1 king, 1 double) with a fabulous open plan kitchen/living room on a residential street within 10 mins of Westbourne Park and Queen's Park tube stations.

Our flat is perfectly located for exploring London (15 minute tube to Oxford Circus and Kings Cross).

Жилье

A newly renovated top floor flat with two beautiful bedrooms and an open plan kitchen dining area.

The kitchen has all new appliances, including a fantastic Expobar coffee machine and Sage grinder. We have super fast wifi and TV with a neflix account.

There are two large bedrooms (1 king, 1 double) equipped with down duvets and fluffy pillows. The flat is very light and airy.

The bathroom has a large shower equipped with professional shampoo and conditioner.

There is a dishwasher available to use.

Доступно гостям

1. Artisan coffee machine and grinder
2. Dishwasher
3. Oven
4. TV and Netflix
5. Fresh towels
6. Washing machine

Общение с гостями

We both work full time so will try and do the changeovers ourselves but we also utilise check in services to give you the freedom and flexibility with your arrival time. We also use a key safe if you we are not able to make the check in ourselves.

Другие важные подробности

We are happy to give recommendations for our favourite places across London.

For coffee lovers you are welcome to use our Expobar coffee machine complete with a grinder for freshly ground coffee.

Let us know if your trip is for a special occasion as we are happy to help arrange little extras.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3204 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20024 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Цена на выходные 9772 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

- No shoes in house

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jeanne-Marie
ноябрь 2017
Très bel appartement idéalement situé, agréable à vivre et très bien équipé. Jen n’était pas là à notre arrivée mais nous avait laissé les clés accessibles et a toujours été disponible si besoin. Seule petite remarque, il faisait parfois pas très chaud dans l’appartement, le chauffage se déclenchant uniquement pendant la nuit. Nous recommandons vivement Jen et son bel appartement !

Профиль пользователя Paris
октябрь 2017
Lovely flat close to tube and bus routes. Easy access to London and lovely host!!

Профиль пользователя Antonio
октябрь 2017
L’appartement est parfaitement situé , il y a tout à proximité . L’appartement en lieu même est très fonctionnel, très propre. Jen est une superbe hôte , je recommande vivement son appartement.

Профиль пользователя Marie
октябрь 2017
Jen's apartment is absolutely lovely! Every detail is thought through. And, it is well located. We could be everywhere fairly easily and quickly. On top of all this, Jen and her boyfriend were very nice and available and gave us the best recommendations! I highly recommend Jen's place.

Профиль пользователя Ian
сентябрь 2017
Very relaxing clean apartment. Would highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Kyuhyun
август 2017
Jen is a super nice host and very easy to communicate. Although she cannot welcome us by herself, Kyle still did his best job to welcome us and show us around the property. My parents were satisfied with the apartment and really enjoyed the stay. The apartment is very clean and well-equipped. The only drawback may be it is a little bit further away from the underground station. I will recommend to those who are about to visit London.

Профиль пользователя Beatriz
июль 2017
We really enjoyed our stance. The apartment is very clean, clear and confortable. I will recomend it. Jen asked if we were alright

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Jen

I live and work in London, but was born and raised in the north. I moved to London 4 years ago and have never looked back . I love how diverse London is and couldn't imagine living anywhere else.

I live in West London with my boyfriend Sam and we are looking forward to hosting and sharing our little flat.

What makes me tick...
Exercise- helps me escape from this crazy world
Coffee- definitely makes me a better person
Spending time with friends and family
Anything sweet
A nice glass of vino or G&T

We love to explore new places and see the world. This year we have made a pact to travel to new places.

I have two life mottos...
1. "if it's for you, it won't go by you"
2. "everything happens for a reason"

We are really looking forward to hosting and exploring new places with Air BnB.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления