4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Я буду путешествовать на работу, и моя квартира в саду будет доступна для гостей. Он расположен недалеко от идиллической долины Ли и парка Leyton Jubilee - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет исследовать Ист-Лондон, в том числе Хакни и Клэптон. Квартира находится в 45 минутах от Центрального Лондона; Либо на автобусе, либо на поезде от станции Lea Bridge. Поезд отправляется в Стратфорд (откуда вы можете попасть в трубку в центр Лондона) и в Тоттенхэм Хейл (35 минут от аэропорта Станстед) и проходит каждые полчаса.
translated by Google

I'll be travelling for work and my garden flat will be available for guests. It's located close to the idyllic Lee Valley and Leyton Jubilee Park - ideal for those eager to explore East London, including Hackney and Clapton.

The flat is about 45 minutes from Central London; either by bus or by train from Lea Bridge Station. The train goes to Stratford (from where you can catch the tube to central London) and to Tottenham Hale (35-minutes away from Stansted airport) and runs every half-an-hour.

Жилье

В квартире есть просторный двухместный номер с кроватью размера "king-size" и видом на общий сад, одноместный номер с диваном-кроватью и солнечной гостиной (без телевизора).
translated by Google

The flat has a spacious double room with king-size bed and a view to a shared garden, a single room with a sofa bed and a sunny living room (without a TV).


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Шампунь

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tendayi
июль 2017
Neat tidy place in a quiet street. It is a bit out of central London but Stratford Station isn't far at all so it's quick into central and not that expensive either with an Uber. Has no problems with Barbora's communication and pretty much everything was as described. Only thing was no TV but no biggie of you out and about most of the time. Would recommend and would stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Kelton
июль 2017
Barbora's apartment is a great space. We were quite comfortable and had everything we needed. Check-in was easy and quick and she was available to hell us. Her place is on a nice residential street that's easily reached by bus. You can find small grocery stores and restaurants nearby. We were quite satisfied spending most our time nearby, but the few times we went into central London the process was completely painless. She provides great directions and the location lends itself well to commuting.

Профиль пользователя André
июнь 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Barbora's place. It is ideal for 2 people but it accommodates more people if required. The bed is very comfortable and the house has a good area. There is a shared terrace in the back, which we used, and the neighbor doesn't seem to use it much so if you are lucky it is just for yourself. It is great for breakfast outside when the weather allows. Also, the house has two desks if you need to do some work. Internet is not the fastest but it was good enough for me. Thank you Barbora for hosting us!

Профиль пользователя Faith
июнь 2017
We loved this place! It is much brighter than the pictures seem. It is a little far from the city center, but the bus stop is less than a 5 minute walk for Barbora's house. Barbora was such a pleasure to communicate with: she made check-in and check-out a breeze! The place was very, very clean, and Barbora made everything really simple for us. Wifi worked well. It did get a bit hot, so a fan would have been nice, but, other than that, no complaints! We'd definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Jean
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Barbora
I have been living in London for five years now where I work as a human rights researcher. I frequently travel - mostly within Europe - but have nice memories of trips to South-East Asia.
Языки: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления