Main bedroom with television.Second Bedroom with television and DVD Player.
Bathurst Races in Style
11 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
11 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 11 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house has 4 b/rooms, main with en-suite with massive spa and separate shower/toilet. The other bedrooms are situated along the side of the house, away from the street. The second 3 way bathroom has a massive mirror and basin, perfect for the ladies, whilst the other toilet is separate from the main bathroom, which has a bath tub and shower. The kitchen is a massive country kitchen with all the conveniences you could need. There are 2 separate living areas, dining room and massive back deck.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23931 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
3 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома

-Absolutely no glass to be in pool area. If glass is found in the pool, the entire security deposit will be forfeit due to the cost of draining the pool, cleaning and re-filling.
- Quiet between 10.00pm and 6.00am
- No loud noise affecting the neighbourhood.
- Shoes off if muddy.
- No glass in pool area at all!!
-No food in bedrooms.
- If you use it, you clean it (except reasonable use of bedrooms and bathrooms etc).


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу4 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя GavinGavin — SuperHost.

I am 44 years old and work in training. I live with my partner of 20 years and we have a son and daughter and a rescue dog who is quite old now. I love to travel and have covered most continents. I could not live without travel, a pool, air conditioning, our kids or the love of my life. I love Europe, Asia and Australia. I like to read science fiction, autobiographies and fiction generally. I love to watch science fiction and old British comedies. I also like a range of foreign films. I love to eat almost anything and love to try new foods. I like good red wine, preferably shiraz.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления