Room #3 bedroom on the second level.The sink and toilet bowl in the bathroom located on the first level.
3 BEDROOM FURNISHED AFFORDABLE 2 LEVEL LOFT FOR 5
3 BEDROOM FURNISHED AFFORDABLE 2 LEVEL LOFT FOR 5
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This Condo is located close to EDSA highway. A ten minute walk to GMA7 and a few blocks to ABS-CBN. The location is all within walking distance toTimog Avenue and Tomas Morato restaurants and entertainment venues. It is also very close to the big shopping centers: Trinoma, SM North and Centris. A few miles south is where Ortigas area is located. There you find one of the biggest malls in Quezon City, the Mega Mall. The whole vicinity is a combination of restaurants, business and hotels.

Жилье

THE LOFT: The first level you will find the kitchen with basic cooking wares, utensils, burner, toaster, rice cooker, kettle and a refrigerator. Bathroom is equipped with a hot and cold water. Guest will be provided with enough bath towels and toiletries.
Dining table for four. Nice living room with a TV and DVD player entertainment set to compliment your home relaxation. The first level is equipped with an air-conditioning unit. Please click on photos to see.

THE LOFT: The second level is where the three bedrooms are located. Please click on photos to see as well.

Bedroom # One: Has an air-conditioning unit, nice colored curtain coupled with a nice full set of beddings. You will also find a closet and a hairdresser. This is the masters bedroom.

Bedroom # Two: Air-conditioning unit, nice curtain and a full set of beddings. There is also a closet in this room.

Bedroom # Three: This room is only equipped with an electric fan because there is no window. However, the cool air comes inside by way of an exhaust system. The cool air from Bedroom # 2 is brought to Bedroom # 3 in the process. This room has a large closet and a nice full set of beddings as well.

This condo unit is very ideal for a family/group of four or even five. So, whether you are spending a vacation or on a business trip, this three bedroom loft condo unit will surely be very beneficial to suit your purpose. Moreover, whether you are a group or individual, local or a foreigner, this place is a good choice for you.

We also offer this Loft to: Students wanting to have a private exam review, party goers on a night-out at the Timog and Tomas Morato area of entertainment, individuals on a weekend getaway and people who wanted to watch their favorite live TV programs at ABS-CBN and GMA7
We all welcome you.

TRANSPORTATION: Taxi cabs are easy to flag down because the building is located very close to EDSA. You may also request the security/information staff to get you a taxi should you wish to do that. Metro Railway Transit (MRT) is only a block away. Uber and Grab vehicles are at your fingertips. The local tricycles are also available for short distance trips.


NOTE: May we request our valued guests to turn off lights and air-conditioning units when they go out of the building so we can save energy.

Electric and water will be charged according to what the guests has consumed for the duration of their stay. Please inquire. We will be more than happy to explain. The rates are very minimal and affordable.

A pocket WIFI will be provided for guest's use.

We do not charge cleaning fee, however, upon checking-out please try to leave the place cleaned and orderly as much as possible.

We thank you for your kind attention..



Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 8860 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 13:00

No Smoking


Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Edgar
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Lenie
ноябрь 2016
Thank you very much for a wonderful accomodation. It helps us so much by living comfortably in a place like Manila. I would love to stay in this place again someday.

Профиль пользователя Sam
сентябрь 2016
I did our booking at the last minute so I had difficulty finding a place.. Good thing, I found this one and Sir Woody was (thank goodness!) fast in replying on my inquiry. It's the best I could get at the time; It was at the heart of the city (v near at Tomas Morato, Trinoma, Centris, Sm North, EDSA) right on our budget for 5 (URL HIDDEN) of the most, if not the most affordable for 3 bedrooms!! A blessing!! When we arrived, Sir Cesar was the one who warmly greeted us and settled us in. A loft type, it's nice and homey. again, 3 bedrooms!!! We were 6, and it was just right. It can ammodate more if you ask me, the floor space can accomodate extra beddings. I'm with my family and we had visitors who came in too to see our aunt who came home from the USA. We were able to cook, there's an small electric stove, a microwave & compelete with kitchen utensils so we didn't had a problem. Downstairs, there's a 7-11 & another cafe/convenience store, carenderias too, which was helpful. The condo is quite an old building at the corner of EDSA, it is still well maintained.. but don't expect fancy. The view of the unit is MRT & Edsa. Ok, Expect noise. My aunt who stayed at the Masters bedroom said it can be noisy but she's tired enough to sleep it off and an early riser, so it didn't really bothered her much. I stayed in the other bedroom so I slept rather soundly. A little refurbishing? Aircondition can be loud, & TV is small and placed wrong/not stable, we had people & boxes barging in so we almost knocked it down!! and the TV reception is quite bad, but it still serves its purpose so it was okay, just little tweaks. Our biggest problem though was the parking. They weren't available parking spaces for us. If you do want to park outside the building, the side streets- park at your own risk + they say you have to drive off before 6AM so you don't get your car towed. You need to plan this. Sometimes we ask the guards the favor, if there's free parking we could use for such time. We parked at Jollibee too (beside the bldg) but there's a fee. It can be a hassle & I hope you figure it out. However, if you're communiting, you got no problems..since it's EDSA-cabs public transport is just wave away. MRT Kamias station is walking distance too. Overall, we had a pleasant stay. Thumbs up! Sir Woody and Cesar were such good hosts and responded to my every inquiry, even sent goodies. I already said I'd go back, if ever I needed a place. :)
Профиль пользователя Woody
Ответ от Woody:
Hello, Sam We would like to thank you once again for staying with us. I'm glad to hear that the place was ideal for all of you in terms of accommodation. I'm happy you and your family had a pleasant hospitality experience at the property. Please pardon us for the loud aircon and tv reception, a little refurbishing? Yes, thanks for the suggestion..lol. Parking is such a hassle indeed..honestly.. even when I come home to visit. Guards can be helpful at times. Thank you for the compliment afforded us. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Rest assured we will work hard to exceed your expectations. Please refer us to your friends and family. We would love the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit. Warm regards, Woody.
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Wilbert
август 2016
The place feels very homey and spacious. We stayed here for 5 days. The unit is very comfortable and we like the fact that all of their beds has egg crate foam mattress. Mr. Ceasar, the representative of Mr. Woody, is very accomodating and he oriented us properly regarding the facilities and securities. The place has a 24/7 convinience store that makes it ideal for us who usually still awake at the middle of the night and to look for something to eat. It also nearby laundry shop and water station. Overall, it is an ideal place for a family.
Профиль пользователя Woody
Ответ от Woody:
Hello, Wilbert I am glad to hear that you and your family had a very pleasant hospitality experience at the property. We would love the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit. Rest assured, we'll work hard to exceed your expectations. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Please do refer us to your family and friends. Thank you and please extend our regards to everyone in the family. Yours in Hospitality, Woody
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Robert
июль 2016
We arrived in the evening and were met by the host's cousin at the lobby (he's not friendly). After showing us the unit and giving us instructions, we noticed that the linens were all missing from the bedrooms (although, there were fitted sheets and comforters). He did not provide these things that same night and informed us that he will provide these the next day. Then when i asked for the wifi password, he said that there is no wifi, and acted as if he didn't care. He even suggested that we purchase a pocket wifi (?). We were so tired and sleepy to argue about this and so the next day, i showed him, via text, a copy of the description which included wifi usage. So, later that morning, he arrived with missing linens, and a pocket wifi (running at 2G, which is basically useless) and paid for the wifi load. This is unexpected for us, because we were never charged for wifi usage in all our previous AirBnB stays. All additional expenses (water & electricity) should also be inclusive of the room rate. The place looked clean when we arrived at night, but upon waking up the next morning, we noticed that the place was dusty, the refrigerator was filthy and the trash was not emptied. My wife endured the uncomfortable spring bed for 2 nights, only to find out, that the bed frame is broken! The host's cousin, knew this all along and never informed us!
Профиль пользователя Woody
Ответ от Woody:
Hi, Robert. I would like to vonvey my heartfelt apology in behalf of my cousin Cesar's shortcomings. I have spoken to him yesterday and wants to extend his apologies as well. I would like also to take this opportunity to thank you with your feedback. If we did measure up to your expectation, rest assured we'll work hard to fullfill our shortcomings. We value your patronage and we thank you for staying us. Good Bless. Woody
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Renan-Janell
апрель 2016
The condo was ok, the only problem is the noise pollution outside specially the busy train passing by from morning to night time. and also I was not expecting for additional fee for electricity and water that would cause 200per day.
Профиль пользователя Woody
Ответ от Woody:
Hi, Renan I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the noise. While we regret that you were not aware of the electricity and water charges, our profile specifies regarding the amenities. Please accept our apologies for our shoprtcomings. Woody
апрель 2016

Профиль пользователя Bilal
июль 2015
It was a great stay as we had to travel to different cities. The area was safe. There was a 24hour security posted in the lobby and next to the Condo is a 7-11 which also has a 24hour hour Police officer patrolling. We are located very near to Tomas Morato which is an entertainment area. We had no difficulties hailing a cab unless its Rush hour.
Профиль пользователя Woody
Ответ от Woody:
Hi, Bilal. I am glad that you had a great vacation in Manila. We would love the opportunity to see you back and serve you again in the future. We value your patronage. Thank you! Please recommend us to your family and friends.
июль 2015

Waldorf, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Woody

I am from Maryland, USA. Retired from my retail business of 17 years. I am now connected with Hyatt Regency Hotel. I work with the Guest Services Department.
I wish to provide my future guests the excellent hospitality we provide at Hyatt. I welcome everyone to try our modest 3 bedroom loft unit in Quezon City. Welcome to Manila, Philippines!!!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления