Just imagine being all cozy up there, dreaming away!Place to sit with a table and two seats.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to parks, art and culture, restaurants, and dining, the library, downtown, coffee shops, art galleries, supermarkets, the beach, the bus station. You’ll love my place because of the cozy nature of the R.V. on a quiet private back alley. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. There is a window unit A/C in the R.V. and also a heater if necessary.

Жилье

This is a clean and cozy little 18 foot 1973 retro (mostly original) R.V./Camper... parked off a private back alley behind my house. I feel good every time I go in there. The R.V. exudes good energy, in my opinion. It has a cute little bunk bed over the cab and a place to sit with a table and two seats down below. It has a very decent amount of storage space throughout the R.V. including a small closet to hang your clothing.

Доступно гостям

It will be your own little private R.V. You will have access to the main house in order to use the shower, bathroom, and kitchen.

Общение с гостями

I will/would be more than happy to lead you in the right direction if you need anything or have any questions for me please feel free to ask!

Другие важные подробности

There may possibly be two other Air BnB guests in the main house. I have a pot bellied pig named "Piggie". I have had him since he was 2.5 months old and he is a mini pig. He stays within the fenced in side yard and only has access to my bedroom in the main house. Please only feed him carrots if anything. Thanks!


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 891 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10396 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Please only urinate down the R.V. toilet. Please put all toilet tissue in the R.V. trash can and never put it, or anything else down the R.V. toilet. Please use the bathroom in the house any time you need to. You can also use that toilet, sink and shower in the main house at any time.
- If you have to use the kitchen you can use the kitchen in the main house.
- Please always leave the spaces you come into contact with in the main house looking the same as they did upon arrival.
- Please always clean up any mess that is made and try to keep any and all food particles in something air tight to avoid bugs and/or ants.
- If you have a pet they definately need to have flea protection that works. (Some of the flea protection does not work properly)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Curtis
август 2017
Was a cool experience and we loved the pig))))

Профиль пользователя Lavell
июль 2017
Overall nice stay. Cool, fun host!

Профиль пользователя Natalie
май 2017
Very Cute and charming. Great location and very clean. Host really nice.

Профиль пользователя John
апрель 2017
The location is central to downtown and multiple beaches. I had an exceptional week and would give it two thumbs up.

Профиль пользователя Dezi
март 2017
Alicia was very nice and accommodating! Her home was very clean! Her house is perfectly located for hoping around between Tampa/St. Petersburg area!

У этого хозяина 69 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Saint Petersburg, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Alicia

Hi. I am a very creative person. I love animals and kids. I love to travel and have been to Europe, Mexico, sailing through The British & U.S. Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Amsterdam, and many other places. I love people and enjoy getting to know the way different people think and the different things they enjoy in their life. I love music and make clothing for a living. I do a lot of arts and crafts including a vast array of things from beaded feather curtains to puppet making. I enjoy writing and I wrote a book of poetry once".

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления