Private self-contained studio
Private self-contained studio
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This comfortable child-friendly granny flat, just a stones throw from Indooroopilly and close to Brisbane's CBD, is complete with everything you'll need during your stay in Brisbane. Perfect for couples or parties up to three people. Suitable for two people, or a couple with a child.

Жилье

This fully-furnished, light and airy granny flat is located just 5km south-west from the heart of cosmopolitan Brisbane.

With an open plan layout, guests have a queen bed, cosy lounge area and kitchenette that opens out into a patio and sun-drenched back yard. The property, which is located under a three bedroom house in Taringa, also has a private, secure entrance and private bathroom.

The space comes with:

Queen bed
Single fold-out futon in lounge area
All linen included
Kitchenette
Bar fridge with small freezer
Electric cooktop with two hot plates
Microwave
Wi-Fi internet (unlimited)
TV with Netflix
Renovated bathroom with shower and toilet
Private secure entrance
Access to laundry with shared use of washing machine, dryer, iron etc
Outdoor table and chairs on private patio
Access to shared back yard
Street parking in quiet family neighbourhood
Non-smoking inside

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole granny flat, private patio and backyard. The kitchenette is equipped with all the basics, including a bar fridge and electric stovetop.

There is also a laundry with washing machine and clothes dryer, which is shared with the main house.

Street parking is located across the road from the house on Taringa Parade. This is a quiet neighbourhood.

The property is less than five minutes drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and Toowong Village. Just 15 minutes drive to the city, South Bank and West End - famous for restaurants, bars and cafes.

Общение с гостями

I manage this property for my father, Rob, who lives upstairs in the house. I will be contactable as needed by phone or email, and Rob is also happy to help with any inquiries.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

This is a family home and we care about our neighbours so would like to rent it out to people who want a relaxing home experience, rather than a place to party.

The property is non-smoking.

Please look after the property as it were your own, taking care of the fittings and furnishings.

Guests are responsible for any loss or damage to the apartment.

As a courtesy we would appreciate your assistance in keeping the house clean and tidy and we expect it to be left in the same condition in which it is found.


Отмены

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anne
октябрь 2017
Surprisingly quiet, and leafy location, handy to the lovely botanic gardens.

Профиль пользователя Mason
сентябрь 2017
This is a private room downstairs,like very quiet, there is a very beautiful yard behind, I hope the next, the lodger will like it very much.Thanks a lot...

Профиль пользователя Yan
август 2017
Nice

Профиль пользователя Deanne
июль 2017
The place was central, near Toowong and Indooroopilly. Very near to St Lucia as well. Makes access by car very convenient, having to drive only short distances. The host is very hospitable and thoughtful to have provided us some essentials when we arrived. Thank you and appreciate your efforts!

Профиль пользователя Ziyi
апрель 2017
We stayed 12 nights in Rob's. It's a clean and practical studio with a terrace. Rob is very friendly, thanks for the bike! I highly recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Beau
Welcome to Melbourne! You'll enjoy your stay in this charming 3-bed house!
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления