1 of 2 queen-sized beds in this very large bedroom with kitchenetteEnsuite bathroom and laundry
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large, light and airy, fully self-contained unit with its own separate entrance. The unit is situated under the main house. Guests have gorgeous views of the surrounding bush and can go to sleep to the sound of waves from Rosedale and Guerilla Bay at night. They also have use of our extensive landscaped gardens with lovely areas to just chill and enjoy a glass of wine, and use of our swimming pool, tennis court and fire-pit. We are mid-way between Batemans Bay & Moruya.

Жилье

Our apartment is spacious and private. It has a cosy, beachy feel and two very comfortable queen sized beds. Top notch, fresh, clean bed-linen and spotless facilities are priorities for me, so your comfort here is assured.

Having two queen-sized beds means that either friends can share the large bedroom, or that it is suitable for couples.

The lounge/dining area is also spacious, and we have a fully-equipped kitchenette with a full size fridge. Please feel free to use our DVD library and our library of books which are all in the lounge/dining area.

We don't allow smoking indoors, but you may smoke in the grounds.

Доступно гостям

Extensive, landscaped gardens, swimming pool, tennis court, fire-pit (fire-bans permitting).

Общение с гостями

We live on the property and are around the house and gardens. We will be here to welcome you and can make some recommendations about our favourite things to do and see, but basically we will respect your privacy so that you can just do your own thing.

We have three small dogs. They are all sisters named Teddy Bear, Billy Bunter, and Penny Farthing. They are very friendly Bichon/Poodle crosses that will make a fuss of you when you arrive, but otherwise they stay pretty close to wherever we are on the property.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 кровати Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sandi
апрель 2017
Lovely atmosphere,perfect for a surf trip. Very friendly and helpful hosts, that allowed us privacy and peace whilst ensuring our needs were carted for. Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Laura
март 2017
Myself and my partner were the very first guests to stay at Heather and Julian's place. Having stayed in that part of the coast before, I was excited that we'd found another gem of a location. If you want somewhere secluded, peaceful, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still within a short drive to several beautiful beaches and cafes, this is the place for you. It's simple, has all the amenities required, and looking out into the beautiful gardens was very relaxing, and had we stayed for longer or spent a bit more time at the place, we would have taken some wanders around the large block. Heather and Julian are lovely hosts, they were very obliging, helpful and considerate. We very much enjoyed the stay, and can't wait to come back sometime. For those new to the area, the following cafes/places we very much enjoyed. Rivermouth general store tomakin JJs at the mooring Crumb cafe batehaven Mogo ice creamery Surf beach takeaway We swam at surf beach and barlings beach, and are keen to explore more next time.
Профиль пользователя Heather
Ответ от Heather:
It was lovely to have you both stay, and your suggestions on a couple of improvements were very welcome - cork screw and bottle opener now in place, and I'm having a blind fitted in the bedroom for extra privacy. Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pity you didn't get to while away a couple of hours on the property, but so glad you took advantage of the beautiful beaches, shops and cafes. You're welcome back any time!
март 2017

На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Heather

Hi. I live on a beautiful part of the NSW coast and commute to Canberra to work. My husband and I enjoy all that coastal living has to offer with our three little dogs. We like kayaking, walking, tennis, and I enjoy our local health spa and gym. Lots of lovely friends here too.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления