Big window with beautifull view of rosesFree mineral water, tea and coffee
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is located in D9 which is 10 min driving to D2 or to Thu Duc. Morever, you'll take only 10 min walks to bus stop. My place is good for travelers who need a quiet and comfortable room. I also have a garden on rooftop for whom loves gardening and harvesting fresh veggies. You can also find an art book in your room to explore your art soul.

Жилье

Our place is located in an area that's pretty quiet and peaceful. Guest will have a large room of 30 sq. meters with art and gardening activities for entertainment. You can also use my kitchen for simple cooking. Washing machine is also free if there is not much clothes.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to their private room with private bathroom. You will have a set of keys to carry.

Общение с гостями

I am working adults, which makes me hard to be around as much as I would like too! But of course after work or weekend, I will be more than happy to answer your questions such as places to visits and such. I am most of the time contactable via cellphone throughout the days if you need my assistance.

If there's a special requests you need, feel free to let me know earlier.


Удобства
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет
Кондиционер

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

My house is closed after 10:00pm. Then please go back home before this time.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хошимин, ВьетнамНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Ngan
I am a business owner and working most of the time.

Район

Похожие объявления