Gili Trawangan from MainlandThe most important question in the life is how much happynes and peacefull we got.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are in the heart of Trawangan, so close to the Beach, Bar, Cafe, Diving club, Trip Organizer, and cheap becycle rental. Friendly Staff service .
Still quiet and peacefull our Guesthouse completed with Wi-fi, Hot Water Shower, Aircond, Referige.
For Standard Double Room Rate is match with Back Pakers Budget, and we also offer HOT DEAL FOR MINIMAL STAY FOR A WEEK.
Inclueds Brekfast and Daely-Cleaning Service.
We also offer :, Snorkling Trip, Diving Program, and Laundry Service.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

forbidden to bring any drugs .
Forbidden to bring any Gun, Knife, fire gun.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ломбок, ИндонезияНа сайте с октябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя I Nyoman Guna

I love Nature,trees,and Garden. I also learn how to get healthy life with herbal, and Cikong (a kind of traditional sport from Cina), also interest to study spiritual.
In 56 years Old, I had experience for sharing with every one who interest Spiritual from India.
From this I got peacefull and happynes start in my heart, my mind, my Family, and my life.
Mybe we can share,and on the end we like to see conection between people in harmony, people and Nature relation in harmony,also people relationship with God more deep, and beautifull life for every one in the same planet, the same langguage -langguage of heart, in one caste 'caste of human, it is posible .
In part time I like traveling specialy to Farming area, Temples, River,Hill, Vally, Clift and Beach, also recency I am happyto see my wife more enjoy cooking Lombok &; Indonesian Food (She is Sasaknes/Lombok) (before I organise 2 Restaurant when I was younger), also we love Vegetarian Food.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Частота ответов: 70%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления