Master BedroomTwin Room

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

2 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have just re-decorated and furnished this 2 bedroom apartment, which is in our homes grounds. We have tried to get country to meet modern retro and we think it looks pretty cool! Decorated in muted cool tones with a splash of color here and there, and with modern conveniences in the kitchen and technology department.
The master bedroom has a super king sized bed and enough space for an extra bed/travel cot if required, while the twin room has 2 single beds with third bed if required.

Жилье

There are stairs up to the main living space, but downstairs is a utility room, with plenty of space for coats, boots etc.
The kitchen has loads of appliances and if there is anything you need for your stay you only have to ask! We also can provide a meal service, either served hot or left in the fridge for you to cook/heat at your own convenience. You only have to ask for the menu!

Доступно гостям

There is garden space..we have a massive 3 acre field, chickens, a veggie garden, poly tunnel, etc. We don't have specific private space for the apartment, but we can arrange this, otherwise you are welcome to use any of our space! there is a trampoline in the garden which guests are allowed to use, and a tyre swing (although we ask that adults are with any young kids at all times please). We can supply a BBQ and private table and chairs for outside if required! We also have various paddling pools etc set up if the weather allows..!

Общение с гостями

This accommodation is above our office in our garden. We have as little or as much interaction as you would like. As per my earlier note, I can provide meals if required. We are on hand if any issues.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 783 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1957
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7830
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
3 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

- Young kids to be accompanied in garden at all times
- One dog only. We have sheep in our field. All owners are to keep control of their dogs at all times.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tom
август 2017
Our family had a great stay at Nicky's apartment. It's a two-bedroom apartment on her home's property. Small yet well equipped kitchen for cooking meals. King size bedroom for the adults and another bedroom with twin beds worked great for our kids. Nicky had toys available for the kids to play with and also provided us with a lot of food when we arrived to get our stay going which was so nice. Great location that is off the beaten path yet close to Glastonbury and lots of good restaurants a short walk / drive away.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
август 2017
We had a fantastic stay with Nicky and Jock. We were attending a wedding at Pennard House and this was a fab location for it. The apartment is wonderfully decorated and thought out. We have a nearly two year old, and there was a travel cot provided, along with lots of toys and books that kept her busy. The gardens, orchard and fields surrounding the house are beautiful and great fun for a curious little toddler (the sheep were her highlight!) There's a lovely pub just a short 5 minute walk away, and also a fab little park and play area for anyone with younger children. We felt very welcome here and the hosts could not have been lovelier. There were yummy, local goodies left for a delicious breakfast which was a welcome treat. I would highly recommend this Air BnB and if we are ever this way again, I would stay here in a heartbeat. Thank you Nicky and family.

This was a wonderful place to stay when attending an event at the nearby Royal Bath & West showground. The hosts were friendly and responsive, and their daughter even baked us a cake!! The beds were extremely comfortable, the kitchen was very well-equipped, and the space was ideal for our family of 4. We enjoyed watching all the animals in the surrounding fields.

Профиль пользователя Heath
июнь 2017
Great place to stay, fabulous decor and very good taste in furnishings, recommend this place to anyone, the host is fab and made us feel very much at home, highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Alex
май 2017
Nicky is a lovely, genuine, welcoming host who made our stay really special.

Профиль пользователя Patricia
май 2017
A lovely, nice and comfortable house. A very good wellcome. Everything perfect and clean. A very good comunication with Nicky. Very recommended!

Профиль пользователя Nele
апрель 2017
Wonderful unit on the family property. Everything was taken care of; plenty of supplies to cook our own breakfast, cosy couches, soft fluffy towels, good beds and a very enjoyable host. The kids also loved meeting the chickens and sheep that live on the farm.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ditcheat, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Nicky
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления