1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large, sunny & airy bedroom with its own bathroom available in my home in a bright, spacious, 1940's apartment. Full breakfast and daily housekeeping. Wood floors and antique bed. Views of Chapultepec- Polanco. Close to all the best shopping, dining, and museums. The business center of the city is nearby. Close to public transportation. This is one of two bedrooms I rent in my home. Each has its own bathroom.

Жилье

Wood and marble floors, venetian tiled bathrooms, and organic rooftop garden. An exquisite breakfast is served daily between 730 am and 10 am, monday through Friday, often with our own produce - zucchini blossoms, fresh herbs, tomatoes,and all kinds of greens- even beans and corn! Coffee and teas are available throughout the day and you have access to the kitchen as well.
I also include daily housekeeping and general assistance with everything from mending a button to shopping and entertainment recommendations, laundry and ironing can be arranged separately. Basically, you get me and my staff as a resource. The apartment is spacious enough for you to have as much or as little interaction as you would like.
On the 7th floor, this well preserved apartment from the 1940s, is huge, bright and airy, open, comfortable and friendly. The luscious mexican breakfast served every morning- often with hand-made tortillas made from heirloom maize I buy in different parts of the country, offers an opportunity for us to connect in an informal setting.
The living room, library and dining room are ample and very comfortable spaces to be used, as is the kitchen, should you want to cook in this very well appointed space.

Доступно гостям

All common areas: kitchen, living room dining room as well as your private bedroom and bath. You are welcome to visit the garden in the back!

Общение с гостями

I live on the property with my two mexican hairless dogs and can be easily reached in person or by phone. I like to make myself available a few times a week during breakfast to field questions and provide general guidance.
What's app is preferred for non-emergencies.


Удобства
Лифт
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Отопление

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- Queit time after 10pm.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Two mexican hairless dogs, who spend a lot of time with me.
Своей парковки нет - There are several parking lots within a two block radius.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - living room, dining room and kitchen are all shared spaces!

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexandra
сентябрь 2017
Lorena's apartment is fantastic! Great location, plenty of space to work, lots of light, comfy bed and wonderful bath tub. The breakfast in the mornings with handmade blue corn tortillas - fantastic! Can't recommend more highly!

Профиль пользователя Fede
июль 2017
Stayed at a single room in Lorena's home. Great apartment and even better host! Prime location, clean, beautifully decorated space. Lorena was super communicative and even shared some fresh handmade tortillas! Looking forward to staying here again. 5/5

Профиль пользователя Octavio
апрель 2017
Excelente departamento ubicado en una excelente zona, confortable y tienes montones de lugares cerca. Lorena es una excelente anfitriona, siempre atenta y flexible a todo, la recomiendo y recomiendo el lugar ampliamente! Volvería sin lugar a dudas.

Профиль пользователя Dale N
апрель 2017
Great location & hostess. The metro is a 20 minute walk and bus line would take you direct to the center. Having a kitchen to use in a very large condominium was good. Being in the flight line path was only slightly disturbing. Lenora is a super hostess. Biking is safe as is the neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Michael
март 2017
Encantado, todo limpio, amables, cómodo.
Профиль пользователя LorenaLorena — SuperHost.
Ответ от Lorena:
Thanks for your visit! You are welcome back anytime :)
март 2017

У этого хозяина 128 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мехико, МексикаНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя LorenaLorena — SuperHost.
I am a single parent of a young man that has gone off to college, so he and I decided to post his living space while he is away. We collaborated on the design of this split level apartment with the architect in order to each have separate living spaces and also share lovely meals…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления