Excellent 150m2 2BR heart of Copa
Хозяин Igor & Juliana
Igor & Juliana — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big apartment in the heart of Copacabana with spacious living area and dining room, and a fully equipped. 2 bedrooms. We're 200m from Copacabana Beach, 100m from the subway and near some tasty bars and restaurants. Housekeeper for living area, bathroom and kitchen twice a week.

Жилье

Amplo salão de 80m2 é um verdadeiro ambiente para jantares inesquecíveis


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Стиральная машина
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1494 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2801 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18673 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Fumar próximo às janelas, não incomodar outros vizinhos, não dar festas e não convidar pessoas estranhas ao aluguel


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рио-де-Жанейро, БразилияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Igor & Juliana

Travelling is one of my mainling experiences. Cooking is my essencial passion to be able to survive in this world. And meeting people from all over the world helps my soul to get to know different points of view - and know bit more about the others. I put this things all together in a basket and I decided to sign up to AirBnb. And have all of this at my place. I'm a food and travel journalist freelance but I don't that only for working - it's a way to be able to face this stressful urbanic net! I love books about food, history and politics... And Documentaries more in a anthropological view. In the restaurants, I love alls the ranges from the cheapest to the more expensive - as long they have a soul!!!

Частота ответов: 40%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления