Nice Victorian apartment in Kilburn Park

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - First fl
Своей парковки нет

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ana
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Javier

Spanish guy living in London past 12 years

Psychotherapy student

Overall I like socialising with friends. I think is very uplifting to spend time in good company. I like music and really enjoy going to concerns with my friends. Last band I saw was Caribou at Koko last October. They were amazing. I like Art and going to museums and exhibitions. Last summer I really enjoyed the Marina Abramovic exhibition 512 h. Tate Modern and Saatchi gallery are two of my favourite museums. I like being outdoors and walking through London City, getting lost and discovering new areas, markets, pubs, buildings and pop ups shops. I like exercising and I do cycle a lot. I use my bicycle to go everywhere and love the idea of not having to use the buses or the tube. I also go to yoga and swimming regularly. In addition I like roller skating and occasionally attend the London Friday night skate event. I like travelling and my last trip was to Nepal last December. It was an amazing experience and I realized that I love trekking and hiking. I will definitely go back to Nepal soon. I like reading. Now I am reading a book from Carl Jung called “ Memories, dreams and reflections.” Since started studying counselling Jung has became one of my favourites authors. I like cinema. The last film that I saw at BFI was Altered States, and 80s science fiction film by Ken Russell. Very recommendable. Finally, I could say that I like cooking and trying different recipes.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления