La Casa / The housePiscina/Espacio Social - Pool and social area
La casita de Quebraditas - Silvania
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This beautiful little house sits in a plot of land about 8 minutes drive from the main "Pueblo de Silvania" in a unique state of houses called -Quebraditas- The state is surrounded by tropical fruit plants, flowers, birds, hills and wonderful friendly staff that will keep you safe. Quebraditas has a large swimming pool, ping-pong, tennis court, park, tienda and a basketball court which is shared with the rest of the houses. The area is quite entertaining yet sits in a peaceful surrounding.

Жилье

The house is petite but perfect for a weekend away with family, friends or ever with your partner for a getaway from the busy city of Bogota. It's a comfortable space which includes 3 full bedrooms one of them with an en-suit bathroom. Full equipped kitchen, and a beautiful veranda which goes around the house. The plot of land has avocado, mangoes, guava, cotton, orange trees among many more, (feel free to eat fruits when in season!)

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to access the whole site, and all the amenities which -Quebraditas - offers, parks for kids, tennis & basketball court, ping-pong, tejo etc.

Общение с гостями

The house is own by my family, I live overseas (Australia) but I will manage all the international guests online as I have experience in Airbnb. The house will also be managed from Bogota by my sister and grandparents if anything is needed. We speak English and Spanish.

Другие важные подробности

There is plenty of room for cars, the house is one floor only and has accessible stair/ramp which is ideal for kids and elderly people.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 611 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 16:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luisa
август 2017
Agradezco a Laura y su familia el espacio de su casa que nos brindaron para descansar. El lugar es perfecto para desconectarse y descansar del día a día

Профиль пользователя Carolina
август 2017
Nuestra experiencia fue muy positiva, pasamos un fin de semana muy tranquilo rodeados de naturaleza. La casita es cómoda, segura y conforme a la descripción que brindan. Estamos muy agradecidos con Laura y sus abuelos por su amabilidad y disposición. Recomendada 100%. Volveremos!!

Профиль пользователя Diana Lucía
август 2017
Lugar muy especial para descansar y desconectarse de la gran ciudad.

Профиль пользователя Sandra
июль 2017
Un hermoso y acogedor lugar, para tener un buen tiempo de descanso, alejados del ruido de la ciudad y cerca de la naturaleza.. ; con mi familia disfrutamos y descansamos al máximo ... ademas es muy cerca de Bogotá. Lo recomiendo.

Профиль пользователя Miguel
июнь 2017
The place is perfect for relaxing in family and have fun meanwhile you enjoy the swimming pool , you listen the birds and have a great view of the Colombian mountains, recommended ! Thank you Laura hugs

Профиль пользователя Solimar
май 2017
Lugar perfecto para descansar con familia o amigos. Casa confortable y agradable para relajarse y cocinar.

Профиль пользователя Luis
апрель 2017
Excelente lugar para descansar en un condominio muy tranquilo, muy seguro, comodo y cerca de Bogota. Laura y su familia fueron muy gentiles, super recomendado para descansar en familia!

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.

Hi I'm Laura, I am an architect and traveller by nature, I'm 30 working and Living in Melbourne, I occasionally rent my one bedroom apartment when I travel. I speak some French, perfect Spanish and obviously English, contact me for any enquiries.

:)

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления