Breakfast bar with 4 x chairs and baby highchair
Modern 2 bed family flat in great location
Modern 2 bed family flat in great location
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 2 bed garden flat is light, bright and airy. Neutrally decorated throughout, it is a great space for families or a couple to chill out during your stay in Brighton.
We are conveniently located, just a 25 minute walk to the North Laine area and 35 minutes walk to the seafront. Close enough to everything you need from your stay, but far enough out of town to benefit from plenty of FREE parking. Well connected by bus and train.

Жилье

Our first floor flat is a great family home. We have two children aged 18 months and nearly 4 years old, so we have everything you need for children around this age group. The second bedroom comprises of a toddler bed and a cot.
It would also suit a couple who are looking for a bright space to rest after enjoying the delights of Brighton.
We have a 44 ft garden with picnic bench for alfresco dining.

Доступно гостям

We are conveniently located, just a 25 minute walk to the North Laine area and 35 minutes walk to the seafront. Brighton Racecourse is just a 5 minute drive away (or 15 minute walk uphill). Close enough to everything you need from your stay in Brighton, but far enough out of town to benefit from plenty of FREE parking. Buses run every few minutes into town and this continues into the night with various night buses. We are an 8 minute walk to the nearest train station that takes you to Brighton station in a few minutes or the historic town of Lewes is just 2 stops on the train.
A large sainsbury is just a 10 minute walk and an even bigger Asda is a 10 minute drive away.
For families, there is a children's play park less than 10 minutes walk away with a paddling pool and a bigger one less than 20 minutes walk away with very modern children's playground and water fountains.
The Downs are just a short drive away with their beautiful walks and country pubs. A few minutes drive you will find Stanmer Park and woods.
Brighton marina is just a 10 minute drive and the quaint town of Lewes is just a 20 minute drive away or 2 stops on the train.

Общение с гостями

We'll be on the phone to offer any assistance with your stay.

Другие важные подробности

We do have a cat called chili. She will keep herself to herself and is quite used to kids but will need feeding to keep her happy.
Our flat is on the first floor.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1953 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 19532 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 детская кровать, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

- This is our family home so please treat it as you would your own

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christina
июль 2017
We wanted to like this place. Really, we did. However, our stay was completely, negatively, overshadowed by being unable to open the door to enter the apartment. We actually thought we were given the wrong key. After fiddling with it for nearly 15 minutes (with two young, tired and jet lagged kids waiting [and screaming] in the car) we finally knocked on the neighbors door out of desperation. This family had multiple kids of their own, including a newborn, so I felt terrible bothering them. Fortunately, they were able to help us, but in the process, they told us that EVERYONE who stays there has terrible problems opening the door, and they don't understand why the owners haven't fixed the problem. They joked that they were going to start charging a door opening fee. This problem never resolved itself, as it was clearly a problem with the door lock mechanism. We actually got major anxiety every time we left the apartment, because we didn't know how we would get back in. This is a VERY unsettling feeling when traveling with small kids. Aside from the door, we were a bit frustrated by the poor communication on the hosts part about how to feed their cat. The instructions they left were outdated and poorly written, with no instructions on where to find either the wet food or the dry food, and after contacting the host I was met with a somewhat annoyed response, which did not sit well. With all that said, their garden was beautiful, the apartment was very nicely decorated and charming, and it was so helpful to have the kids beds and toys available during our stay. If it wasn't for the issues listed above, we might have had a better experience.

Профиль пользователя Tamsin
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sandra
июнь 2017
Alojamiento muy cálido y familiar, recomendable

Профиль пользователя Caroline
апрель 2017
The most perfect flat for a family stay in Brighton - everything you need is there and the beach is just a quick drive. Great parks nearby too

Профиль пользователя Julien
апрель 2017
The house was exactly as described and shown on the photos. It was perfect for us as we came with our 5 year and 18 months old children and the house is fully equipped for children of that age, including cot and high-chair. We also appreciated the easy and free parking space in the same street. A very nice place, especially for families with young children looking for a convenient spot for a visit to Brighton. Communication with Clare and check in/out was very uncomplicated. A maybe useful note, the living space is on the first floor and accessible through steep stairs, easily manageable for a five-year old but probably more challenging for people with limited mobility

Профиль пользователя Wiebke
апрель 2017
Die Wohnunung war sehr schön,man hat sich sofort wie Zuhause gefühlt

Профиль пользователя Chris
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Clare

We're a young family, who love living so close to the sea and all the exciting amenities Brighton has to offer. We spend our weekends enjoying what Brighton and the surrounding areas has to offer, from walks on the downs, bike riding along the coastal paths, fruit picking in the summer and picnicking in the local parks and countryside.

We're an easy going, fun loving family who have opened up our house to give like minded families and couples the opportunity to experience the delights the area can offer.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления