Dine looking out the back window to the leafy back yardLarge lounge room for everyone to relax in.
'Halfrida'-peaceful home. 3 bedroom house
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wonderfully comfy 3 bedroom home in a safe neighbourhood. 'Halfrida' means peaceful home. Call our house 'home' while you're not at home and have a place to recharge and relax. Close to cafes, major business districts, major shopping centres and universities. Whether you are visiting family, working or just want to experience this lovely area this is the home for you.

Жилье

This is a lovely 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house in a suburban area. You will find it's spacious with 3 big double bedrooms and large backyard for BBQ's or for the kids to play.

Доступно гостям

I will email you the access details once your booking is confirmed.
Once you arrive you'll have the whole place all to yourselves.

Общение с гостями

I am more than happy to help if you need it during your stay.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1414 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 7071 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14143 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Noise restrictions after 10pm
- Check out no later than 10am unless by prior arrangement.
- Check in no earlier than 2pm unless by prior arrangement.
- If I receive any complaints from neighbours you may be required to vacate without compensation.
- Bins need to be put out in front of house on Thursday evenings - collected Friday morning.
- Please only use the sheets required for the number of guests you have booked for. If you use extra I will need to charge you an extra guest fee.
- Pls refer to the check out instructions and follow as requested.
- Furniture that is moved during your stay must be left in it's original position for check out.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 22 декабрь 2017 - 12 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karlene
сентябрь 2017
You will be pleasantly surprised with Aimee's peaceful place! We enjoyed our stay there very much. It has a view of Sydney's CBD in the distance but other than that you can't see any other buildings from the large window in the dining room, only lovely trees. The beds are comfortable and modern with lovely lamps and bedside tables either side. The shower is great. Aimee left us some food items which were greatly appreciated. The afternoon sun comes in the front bedroom and the lounge room, which we really enjoyed. The breakfast area is nice and bright in the mornings as it faces east. One of the best things about Aimee's place it that is literally very quiet yet close to a great café (on Avon Rd) and shops (IGA on Coxs' Road), within walking distance (5mins or so).
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
Thank you Karlene, It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Glad you discovered the cafe and the shops. They are closer than most people think.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Samantha
август 2017
My husband and I stayed for about 3 weeks at Halfrida in winter. We enjoyed our stay very much. The house is a typical Australian house, meaning that it has no internal heating and is not well insulated. Aimee made sure that we had sufficient oil heaters and offered to bring us another if needed. With the heaters on it was comfortable. The fridge was stocked on our arrival with eggs, butter, and milk, and there was a fresh loaf of sourdough for us on the breadboard. A packet of Tim Tams was also waiting to welcome us! The house was very clean and secure. The location was good; about 10 minutes walk to an amazing cafe (The Dining & Co) and 15 minutes walk to Macquarie Park train station, which takes you directly into the City (35 minutes). We had a little miscommunication about fresh linen, and ended up having to wash our sheets/towels ourselves after waiting for fresh linen that didn't arrive. But that was no problem; the house has a washer and a dryer, and a Hills Hoist in the backyard. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay. Thank you, Aimee!
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
Lovely to hear you had a nice time in the house Samantha, thank you for the review. I'm so sorry to hear you didn't get the spare linen! The cleaners assured me they had dropped it off and when I heard no response from you to confirm I assumed it was all good. So sorry about that but I'm glad that overall you had a nice time. Aimee
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Eric
июль 2017
We family were through a really enjoyable period at Aimee's place for three-night stay. Seems like Aimee's is a considerate host. Detailed check-in information was already given prior to our arrival. Also, she's asking us if there's something else we need, which made us feel easy. Have to say, Nrh Ryde is kinda a peaceful surburb completely for those who tend to settle & stay out of the buzzy night.
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
Great to hear you and the family had a nice time Eric. Come back and visit us again anytime.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Nick
июль 2017
Nice place to stay. Good host would recommend
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
Thanks Nick, lovely to have you. Feel free to book again when you need. Cheers, Aimee
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июль 2017
I was totally underwhelmed by this property. It's a scruffy student share house that's being rented out. I was left a loaf of mouldy bread and some off eggs, and there was animal mess all over the garden. The doors were difficult to lock and there are only two plug in oil radiators for the whole house which wasn't sufficient during midwinter. The garden does have (as the description says) a fence around it. But there are gaping holes underneath the fence and the fenced area of garden isn't attached to the back door. So you have to go out the door down some steps then through the garden gate. Aimee was friendly and helpful.
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
Sorry, you didn't enjoy your experience in our place Michelle. We appreciate your honest feedback. This is a full-time Airbnb and not a student share house. I appologise my cleaners missed looking in the tin that the bread was in and they didn't realise the eggs in the fridge had turned. They will make sure this doesn't happen again. I understand it's mid winter so we will buy more heating to make sure future guests are not cold. Even though we are flexible with guests bringing pets you are actually the first person to stay with their dog so your feed back regarding the fence is welcome. For this reason though, we are perplexed to figure out how the pet mess occurred as to our knowledge we have had no other dogs on the property. I have however, made sure that the yard is cleaned up now. I hope you are getting settled now in your new home.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Raya
июль 2017
Aimee is an available host and showed us true hospitality with her thoughtful gestures of welcome note and some basic, as well as luxury, food provisions. The house was clean, uncluttered and provided all that was necessary for our stay. Our visit, being in winter did have us find the house quite cold. Aimee was swift to respond to a request for extra heating. The location is great for easy accessibility by car into the city and anywhere on the northern side of the harbour. I have no hesitation in recommending this property.
Профиль пользователя Aimee
Ответ от Aimee:
So glad you were able to enjoy your time in our place Raya. Thank you for your honest review. They always help us make the guest experience better for future guests.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Carmen
май 2017
good place to stay

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Beecroft, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Aimee

I love making new connections, discovering new places and people. It's great to be spontaneous when I can but also love to do my homework on an area to make sure I don't miss out on any great features. I can't live without my family, yoga or blue cheese. Favourite travel places are Thailand, NSW North Coast and the Red Centre. I treat Airbnb homes as my own and aim to give my own guests a unique experience that is both relaxing and exhilarating while always aiming to impress.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления